Pop in and see us...

Telford
Grosvenor House, Suite 2.12, Central Park TELFORD, Shropshire TF2 9TW
Sales: 01952 248000 Lettings: 01952 258562 Fax: 01952 876734

Opening Hours

Mon - Friday 0900 to 1730
Sat - 0900 to 1330 (Viewings 7 days a week)

Sun - Closed

The Belvoir Telford Team

  • Simon Bell - Managing Director
    M: 07837 561774 E: simon.bell@belvoir.co.uk

  • Sally Bell - Director
    T: 01952 258562 E: sally.bell@belvoir.co.uk

  • Traci Tipton - Head of Lettings
    T: 01952 258562 E: traci.tipton@belvoir.co.uk

  • Nick Evans - Consultant Head of Sales
    T: 01952 258562 E: nick.evans@belvoir.co.uk
  • Jenny Norton - Lettings Negotiator
    T: 01952 258562 E: jenny.norton@belvoir.co.uk

  • Maggie Stanworth - Property Management
    T: 01952 258562 E: maggie.stanworth@belvoir.co.uk

  • Angela Coalbran - Property Management
    T: 01952 258562 E: angela.coalbran@belvoir.co.uk
  • Tracy Hazlewood - Property Management
    T: 01952 258562 E: tracy.hazlewood@belvoir.co.uk
  • Freda Otto - Finance Dept
    T: 01952 258562 E: freda.otto@belvoir.co.uk

 

  • Belvoir Property Consultants

    Paul Harden - Property Consultant
    T: 01952 258562 E: paul.harden@belvoir.co.uk

    Paul Jewell - Property Consultant
    T: 01952 258562 E: john.jewell@belvoir.co.uk

  • Allan Wilson - Property Consultant
    T: 01952 258562

BE WITH BELVOIR SUPPORTING YOU ALL THE WAY






Belvoir Telford is a SAFEagent.


SAFE Agent – is a mark denoting firms that protect landlords and tenants money through a client money protection scheme. Full details of the scheme can be obtained from the scheme operator. For more information on SAFEagent visit www.safeagents.co.uk

Email a Friend

Please check you have entered all details correctly