Pop in and see us...

Uxbridge
113 Hillingdon Hill Uxbridge, Greater London UB10 0JQ
T: 01895 257935

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm

Saturday 9.30am to 2pm

Other times by appointment.  

Viewings arranged 8am to 8pm.

The office is closed on Saturday 12th March and 26th March.

Belvoir Uxbridge Reviews

How did we do? Please scroll to the bottom of the page and write a review, your feedback is invaluable.

Read Reviews (17)
(
5.00/5
) based on
17
reviews.

by Robby84 on May 28 2016 11:00

I have to say that having Jeremy act as our letting agent has been both a great and stress free process. Always willing to help but always non-intrusive. My time at a flat ran by Jeremy, was the difficult experience made easy. If he had flats covering central London, I would of stayed with him and his team (who are all great!). But, whilst I was leaving his area of properties Jeremy still helped in any way he could to get my new flat. Thanks Jeremy for your hardwork and honesty. Cheers, Rob
 
 
 
 
 

by Cantina on Nov 22 2015 08:33

In the short time I have been working with the Uxbridge Belvoir office the attention to detail and care of service towards my investment has been outstanding every step of the way. Great advice and answers are shared just at the right time which has given me further confidence in the care taken to manage my property thank you Belvoir Uxbridge !
 
 
 
 
 

by Karen A on Nov 19 2015 15:28

I have been renting a property for a year and can highly recommend Belvoir! Uxbridge lettings. Absolutely fantastic customer service from beginning to end of the tenancy. Jeremy is a pleasure to deal with, by far the most extremely helpful, friendly, professional and efficient agent I have ever dealt with in years of dealing with letting agents. Immediate responses to any questions or queries I had via email or phone from Anna and Jeremy. I never had to chase. The entire process from viewing the property, filling in paperwork, obtaining the keys, moving into the property and coming to the end of the contract has been a seamless and extremely professional service. The flat I rented was absolutely immaculate and so well looked after, it was sad to leave. For future requirements Jeremy and the team at Belvoir! will be my first choice. They have left an excellent impression. Karen.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dr J on Nov 11 2015 11:56

Jeremy has provided friendly, impartial and sound advice and assistance to me throughout the process of preparing to market my property. He has made time to visit my property outside of normal office hours and he has provided contacts for local services and tradespeople. He even lent me his tools on one occasion because mine were in boxes off site! Jeremy is a genuine and friendly agent and I would wholeheartedly recommend Belvoir Uxbridge to anyone looking to let or rent a property within this area.
 
 
 
 
 

by John Reeder on Oct 8 2015 10:49

I am very pleased to have asked Jeremy at Belvoir to look after my maisonette in Ruislip. I used to try to look after my tenants myself but it is a lot of work. Jeremy is fantastic. His puts his landlords and tenants alike at the heart of his business and provides a First class service. He is reliable and easily contactable. I trust him. His fees structure is simple and good value for money. I know that my property and my tenants are in good hands. I would recommend Jeremy to anyone looking to rent a property. Thanks for all your hard work!
 
 
 
 
 

by Laura on Aug 8 2015 11:37

Absolutely brilliant, cannot recommend Belvoir Uxbridge enough. Getting the flat was really easy with a good easy to use website and the viewing was excellent. The maintanence of the flat was fantastic, any problems were resolved quickly, not that we had many problems. The quarterly checks were also really useful where we could voice any concerns and Jeremy was eager for feedback. Jeremy at Belvoir was brilliant, responding to emails quickly and offered useful advice if we weren't sure on anything. Leaving the flat was good too, as they didn't go out to penalise us like I feel some letting agents are. The deposit was also paid back quickly. If I ever have to rent another property I will definitely be going back to Belvoir.
 
 
 
 
 

by Alice Gorman on Aug 8 2015 11:09

After renting from Belvoir for a year, I would highly recommend them to anyone. Jeremy was extremely helpful from the start. Quick correspondences between us meant any repairs needed for the flat was done quickly and efficiently and during a time it suited my flat mate and I who were mature students. The flat was lovely and I was extremely sad to leave it but if I ever need to rent in Uxbridge again, it would 100% be with Belvoir. Many thanks, Jeremy, for being honest, courteous, helpful and efficient - it's not something I have grown to expect from using other agencies including others in Uxbridge. To anyone considering using Belvoir- I cannot recommend them enough! From my experience living in Uxbridge for 3 years, this is THE best one to use.
 
 
 
 
 

by Becky on Aug 1 2015 12:13

We have been renting with Belvoir Lettings for just over six months. Jeremy's helpful attitude stood out immediately compared to other Letting Agents we dealt with and made our move to Uxbridge from 200 miles away much simpler than it might have been. Anna and Jeremy responded very quickly when we had problems with our shower this week and it was replaced within a matter of hours. It is a great reassurance to know that the agents you are renting from are concerned about your wellbeing and obviously want to deliver a great service to tenants as well as landlords. We would absolutely recommend renting from Jeremy and if we move within the area we will stay with Belvoir.
 
 
 
 
 

by Steve W on Jan 31 2015 13:23

I usually don't write reviews not because there have been any lack of reason to do so but because my intention to do so usually loses its impetus shortly after the event. I am though on this occasion compelled to do so because of the service that Jeremy provided in letting out my daughters flat. My daughter, not living local to the flat meant that I had all of the dealings with Jeremy. His responsiveness, patience and manner throughout the process was nothing short of exceptional. I never once felt that anything was too much trouble for him. Everything I requested of Jeremy started with a 'YES' as opposed to what I have experienced in the past with estate agents that begin with 'NO' or 'that will cost extra'. We are looking to buy another buy to let property and there will only be one agent that we list it with - Jeremy's Belvoir Uxbridge. I would without hesitation recommend Jeremy and his team to anyone thinking of letting their property. You will be in safe, reliable and most importantly honest hands. I have had the opportunity during this letting to talk with Jeremy about his plans for his business and it became clear that his approach to running his business will remain the same regardless of how successful or large the business becomes. If I were a letting agent in the Uxbridge and surrounding area I would be concerned and would be urgently sharpening up my act or risk losing business to Jeremy.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bo on Jan 29 2015 23:39

Jeremy and his BELVOIR LETTINGS provides superb service for his customer. I feel like being treated royally. He is so considerate that even before you think of it he thinks and plans beforehand. Never have I met such seven-star agent and doubt will ever. I recommend Jeremy for your rental and letting through my own assuring experience by entrusting him to let my property.
 
 
 
 
 

by Raj on Nov 6 2014 15:32

Dear Jeremy, Thank you your time and valuable advise regarding HMO details. Your knowledge is very vast. You are pleasant, helpful, professional, polite with a dedicated customer focused attitude. This must be the winning formula for your business success. I will be happy to recommend your name further Thanks once again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lynda Tanner on Jul 30 2014 16:09

Thank you for the advice you gave to my husband and myself regarding the tenancy agreement we were renewing. Thank you for seeing myself and my husband so quickly. Your kindness and advice was appreciated.
 
 
 
 
 

by Gary Edelman on Jul 9 2014 20:57

Unusual I know, but I am a tenant doing a reference! We were in Brazil desperately trying to find accommodation for our return to the UK. We came across a property handled by Belvoir and made contact with Jeremy Wasden. Clearly the logistics of getting friends to visit the property and making arrangements in absentia were daunting, however Jeremy was brilliant helping us get the property we wanted and accommodating and understanding the difficulty of dealing with tenants armed with only an ipad on the other side if the world. Once we moved in he was again wonderful in helping us with the small number of issues that we had with the house and ensuring that our tenancy was problem free, our check out was handled with equal professionalism. In a sector that has its fair share of bad agents he really stands out as one of the genuine people and was a pleasure to do business with.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sam on Apr 23 2014 14:49

I had just sold my house in Surrey and was looking for a nice flat to rent near Uxbridge. Jeremy provided sage advice and was always professional and courteous. It is hard to find somewhere within a tight time frame, especially in London, but I would definitely recommend Jeremy to tenants and landlords alike. Thanks Jeremy!
 
 
 
 
 

by N Thorn on Mar 5 2014 12:17

Being novice buy to rent prospective landlords, we were extremely glad to come across Jeremy Wasden of Belvoir Letting agency. Jeremy was able to give us advice and tips on location, rental, what we needed to provide and a whole host of really useful information – a lot of which we really hadn’t even thought about! Once we found a property, Jeremy marketed it for us, interviewed prospective tenants, finding what he felt was the right person for us. He was meticulous in carrying out his financial ‘checks’ before allowing our tenant to move. We cannot praise Jeremy enough for not only taking out all the stress for us, but also for giving us sound advice for the whole letting experience
 
 
 
 
 

by Korina Gerolazou on Feb 13 2014 16:51

Excellent, professional service - I was particularly impressed with the speed and efficiency in which you found a tenant for my property - I can't recommend you enough! Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Full Name and Address Supplied on Jan 28 2014 16:20

Reference for JEREMY WASDEN of BELVOIR LETTINGS Last year I had two close family deaths within the space of a week. These deaths were a great shock to me. Not only had I to cope with the huge feelings of bereavement, but was faced with what felt like an insurmountable task of clearing and preparing a house to rent as quickly as possible. This house had not been updated and needed a lot of work carried out. I had heard the usual stories about unscrupulous Estate Agents and was very concerned that I had no experience in either property maintenance or the rental market. I was aware that I should chose the agent carefully. After rejecting two agencies, I was put in contact with Jeremy Wasden of Belvoir Lettings Uxbridge. Jeremy was extremely helpful with suggestions of what tenants would expect of a rental property in the area in which the house was situated. He advised on what work was needed, and, perhaps even more helpfully, what was not needed. He arranged for all the necessary checks to be done – the energy efficiency inspections, the safety inspections. He also advised me on the level of gardening that needed to be done, and recommended an excellent gardener who brought order back into a neglected garden. I had to go abroad for a month and was extremely concerned about leaving the house without someone to oversee the work that needed to continue. I need not have worried; Jeremy was excellent. He opened the house to allow carpet fitters in, physically helped my son and builder to move large pieces of furniture out of the house. He went over and above his remit as an Estate Agent on many occasions and was unfailingly professional, and yet friendly and kind at all times too. I cannot praise Jeremy’s help highly enough. I have now had a tenant in the house for a number of months. Rent is always paid on time and Jeremy emails to let me know that the payment has been made. He has put me in touch with appropriate tenants insurance companies, and has liaised with the tenants about access to the house should we need to gain access for any maintenance work. When there have been occasional problems with the house, Jeremy arranges for my own builder to make repairs. When my builder was recently unavailable, Jeremy himself mended the flush mechanism in the toilet of the tenanted house! I do not hesitate to recommend Jeremy of Belvoir Lettings as an excellent letting agent. Jeremy did not ask me to write this recommendation; I told him that I am so impressed with the service he has provided that I would like to write a reference for him.
 
 
 
 
 

Email a Friend

Please check you have entered all details correctly