Testimonials

"I have rented the above property since November 2016 and have been my happiest here....I thank you for being a wonderful letting agency, stress free, easy and friendly. I am more than happy for you to quote my words!"  A.C. - Tenant, April 2017

 

"Belvoir Lettings are ranked top in my opinion" - D.M. Tenant, November 2016

The agents at Belvoir Lettings go above and beyond what i would expect of letting agents, instead of saying a flat no to my rather unorthodox proposal on a property, they contacted the landlord and my offer was accepted. On a cold, wet and blustery day they offered to call a taxi to take me to my next appointment, so instead of me arriving cold, wet, frustrated and flustered, i was warm, relaxed and calm. The result was that appointment went very well and i left it happy. I have used many letting agents over the course of my life time and Belvoir Lettings are ranked as top in my opinion, they are there for both the landlord and the tenant and not just about the money as so many agents are. They are friendly, helpful and courteous. If at all possible put their services to use you won't be disappointed.

The best experience I have ever had with a letting agent" - H.L. Tenant Aug 2016

"I chose Belvoir, on the basis of a very positive recommendation from a close friend. My recent experience with Belvoir Shrewsbury has been the best I have ever had with a letting agent, after 28 years of consistent residency of rented accommodation. Our Negotiators Rebecca and Kaylie were very helpful and flexible from the outset and I was found a property that perfectly met all of my needs and more in a record amount of time. I know how competitive the rental market has become and really expected finding a property to be a much more stressful, long and drawn out process. As well as excellent Customer Service, Belvoir's attention to detail within the letting process is outstanding - absolutely nothing was overlooked, every detail was attended to in a most efficient manner. Having successfully completed my Tenancy Application process and taken up residence, I feel very confident and secure knowing that Belvoir will continue to manage my property for the duration of my tenancy. If you are considering taking tenancy of a rental property, on every level I cannot recommend Belovoir Shrewsbury highly enough."

Thank You to the Belvoir Team! - Shrewsbury Landlord, August 2016

"I would like to thank you, Glen, Paul and your team very much for all your help and the speed with which you have worked.   Regards and best wishes..."

5*/5* Review from LL - Jul 22, 2016

"21 this year! I have used Belvoir as my rental agents since 1995. I have only had an empty property when I am redecorating otherwise we've had back to back tenants. Whilst I've looked at other agents I always return to Belvoir for their professional, pragmatic and friendly service. It's our 21st anniversary with them this year - need I say more?!"

Nothing is Too Much Trouble! 

We were fortunate to be able to obtain our tenancy through Belvoir 12 months ago. I cannot recommend them highly enough. The whole team are extremely professional. Nothing is too much trouble and everything ran smoothly from start to finish. P.E. Tenant - May 2016

 Would Definitely Recommend

"During our time with Belvoir they have consistently acted in the best interest of both landlord and tenant, this is not always the case with other firms!  I've always found everyone to be helpful and efficient especially when it comes to maintenance and repairs, again this is not always so. Overall a great company, I would definitely recommend them to both landlordsand tenants for a worry free service." - S.L Landlady. April 2016

Acted In Our Best Interest While We Were Overseas

"We have used Belvoir as our letting agents since 1990 and have always been very satisfied with the very professional service they provide. For more than half that time, we were based overseas, so were particularly reliant on them to provide sound management in our best interests. We were never disappointed." - P.Th. LL. April 2016

A Super Team

"I have been a landlord with Belvoir for over a decade and always found staff to be personable, very helpful and pragmatic. They have taken all of the stress out of letting my property, including having tenants in throughout. I cannot recommend them highly enough - a super team. Thankyou." - T.McQ. LL April 2016

Nothing But Praise!

"I have nothing but praise for the folks at Belvoir Shrewsbury. Always friendly, keen to help and a great link between tenant and landlord. If I was going to rent again then I'd use Belvoir in Shrewsbury and I'd 100% recommend them to friends and family too. Thank you to all at Belvoir Shrewsbury for a very happy renting experience over the last year and a half." - P.S-T. Tenant.  April 2016

Easy and Worry Free

"As landlord I have used Belvoir for several years and have found that the service they provide makes renting out a property so easy and worry free. The girls in the office are very knowledgeable and friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them. They look after your property properly! Whether you want the carpets cleaned or the oven repaired they know a man that can! Very professional yet very friendly people." - T.L. Landlord. March 2016

Get Things Sorted Straight Away

"We have been renting through belvoir for over 6 years now, never had a problem always willing to get things sorted straight away."  - KD, Tenant. March 2016

Easy to Talk To

"I've been renting through Belvoir in Shrewsbury for nearly three years now and I have no complaints. They are very easy to contact and talk to and get problems dealt with as quickly as possible." - FW, Tenant. March 2016

Great Peace of Mind

"Belvoir have been looking after our property for 4 years and it is a great peace of mind to know it could not be in better hands.
Only a phone call or email away the team are reponsive in providing an individual and professional service." - LL-B, Landlord. March 2016

Very Professional

"Belvoir Lettings have been very professional and helpful in their management of our mother's former home and their communications with my brother and I over many years." - G Jones, Feb 2016

A Wonderful Experience

"We’ve recently enjoyed a very pleasant experience while securing a tenancy through Belvoir! Shrewsbury. The team is extremely professional and knowledgeable and, guided us through the process of becoming tenants with great care; explaining the procedure clearly at every step of the way. As a result, we were able to rent our first-choice home very quickly (and reasonably!) without a single thing going awry. Thank you to Nicky and the team for all their gentle efficiency".  -  AG-J & AV (New Tenants - November 2014)

Belvoir - The Right Decision

 "Thank you for looking after our letting business for the past 5 years or so. Everyone at Belvoir we have dealt with has always been extremely professional and they are a delight to work with. The experience has proved that our choice of Belvoir was the right decision." - Mr & Mrs M, Landlords, 13 May 2013

Unreservedly Recommend Belvoir

"All letting agents promise a quality service, however we found that Belvoir Shrewsbury really do produce an excellent service, especially when rentals do not run to plan and skills outside the normal day-to-day routine are required; you also have instant access to the best legal advice - we would unreservedly recommend them" - SR, Landlord, North Shropshire

Most Professional Agent In Town

"I let Belvoir manage my portfolio because they are, in my view, the most professional lettings agent in town."  - A Landlord, Shrewsbury

Helpful and Friendly Service

"We would like to take this opportunity to thank all the team at Belvoir for their help and assistance during our tenancy.  Your helpfulness and friendly service has been outstanding and we would certainly recommend your service." - P & JS, Tenants, Shrewsbury 

Email a Friend

Please check you have entered all details correctly