Pop in and see us...

Swansea
29, Castle Street Swansea, West Glamorgan SA1 1HY
Sales: 01792 461929 Lettings: 01792 461929

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 9am to 530pm
Saturday 10am to 230pm

 

Evening & weekend appointments available - please book early 

                                                                                     

Mumbles Office

42 Queens Road, Mumbles, Swansea, SA3 4AN                                   

T: 01792 361656

Belvoir Swansea Reviews

Belvoir Swansea Reviews

Read Reviews (35)
(
4.91/5
) based on
35
reviews.

by M Jones on May 26 2016 08:25

I have used Belvoir lettings for many years and have always found Ben, Daisy and all the team to be exceptionally helpful and professional at all times. They always seem to find the right tenants for the right property. And are always at hand to help with any query. Highly recommended Five star rating. *****
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul Royle on May 18 2016 13:00

I have been using Belvoir for tenant find for about three years . The service from the team has always been first class and I have no hesitation in recommending their services .many thanks to Ben and team Paul Royle
 
 
 
 
 

by Sonia on Apr 26 2016 13:36

Great service. Very professional. Wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you to you all.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mel berry on Dec 22 2015 21:03

Thoroughly impressed with the slick and professional service offered by Belvoir, we entrered into buy to let for the first time last year and with the help of Ben and his staff it was made problem free. They were very helpful and understanding to what we can only be classed as complete of novices. We have recently purchased another buy to let and will be using Belvoir in the new year to find us a suitable tenant.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul Mason on Dec 13 2015 22:16

I've been letting properties in Swansea for over twenty years using several different agencies. I Started using Ben and the Belvoir team about four years ago and have not used another agency since. The reason, simply, is that Ben and the team provide an excellent professional, friendly and effective service. Perhaps more importantly than what I think is the tenants' feedback. As a matter of course I ask all incoming tenants for their views on the letting agent and the process of taking up their tenancy. Without exception they have been complimentary about Belvoir, citing friendliness, good and clear communications, and the team's willingness to put themselves out to secure a good outcome . Having already secured me around 30 good tenants, Ben and the team will be my first choice for the next 30 at least.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul on Sep 21 2015 13:31

Belvoir Swansea have managed my tenant-finding and now property for over four years and they have always proved to be a hardworking, friendly and professional team who always find the best tenants possible. I can't imagine trusting any other company with my rental property.
 
 
 
 
 

by Heather & Luke Hartshorn on Sep 18 2015 09:40

Hello, We've rented via Belvoir for over 2 years and from start to finish it's been a pleasure. The initial welcome was lovely, they've been prompt and efficient with any issues that cropped up and they're always at the end of the phone. If I was to rent another property, it would be via Belvoir and I'll be recommending their services to friends and family members who are looking to move house. Thanks again for all your help during the last 2 years. Heather & Luke.
 
 
 
 
 

by Charley & Nino on May 27 2015 15:15

We've been living at a property we found through Belvoir for a couple of months now and I can't emphasise enough just how helpful everyone has been! From arranging a viewing to getting the keys we felt like we were kept in the loop throughout the process and everything was sorted in such a quick time. Living in the property any little issues we've had have been sorted straight away. Brilliant to know such a friendly and caring company are on the other end of the phone for us. Thanks in particular to Emma and Stephanie for all the help!
 
 
 
 
 

by John Protheroe on Mar 27 2015 15:45

A huge thank you to the staff at Belvoir for making the process of finding new accommodation so easy and stress free. Having relocated several times in the past couple of years and dealt with numerous letting agents in the Swansea area it was refreshing to actually enjoy the experience. Definitely a higher standard of service. Special thank you to Ben, who was professional, friendly and very communicative.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kath on Mar 1 2015 12:58

Team were so helpful and genuinely nice throughout. Happy to be a customer of such a good company. Special thanks to Emma, keep up the good work guys!
 
 
 
 
 

by michael morgan on Dec 20 2014 21:23

I find the directors and the team of Blvior work extremely hard in todays competative world in the management of properties for myself sa1 5 star
 
 
 
 
 

by Simon Webborn on Sep 17 2014 11:14

I would like to commend Ben Davies and his team at Belvoir Lettings. Ben has recently let a 2 bed rental in Sandfields Swansea. During the period Ben advised on what renovations to make and what rent I should hope to achieve. I cannot recommend Ben and Belvoir highly enough, anyone thinking of buying a rental property should definately use Belvoir.
 
 
 
 
 

by Matt and Karen on Aug 7 2014 13:52

Very Professional Service provided By the Belvoir Team, Secured our first tennant during a busy Christmas period and withing a short time of marketing. Then secured our second tennant withing days of the other moving out. A really lovely team and always helpful and quick to respond to my many queries. Would highly reccomend.
 
 
 
 
 

by AG and RG from SA3 on Aug 5 2014 11:26

We registered as clients of Belvoir Lettings, Swansea in 2011; a relatively short time after the team started the business. We took up tenancy later in 2011, and remain tenants with Belvoir Lettings. We have extensive experience with a range of Letting Agents both abroad and in the UK. The consistently high level of professional service from all the staff at Belvoir, in our opinion, certainly sets them above other Agents. The reasons include: Staff aiming to meet our specific requirements in finding the most suitable accommodation, working very hard on our behalf negotiating with property owners, and professionally managing the property once tenancy has been secured.
 
 
 
 
 

by anwen braithwaite on May 16 2014 21:33

Landlord SA2, From first contact I was impressed with the enthusiastic and friendly manner of the Belvoir team. They seem to really enjoy the business and are always positive and pleasant. I would certainly choose them in preference to any other agency.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kiyo on Apr 5 2014 14:16

We moved from overseas and Belvoir has been extremely helpful right from the beginning. We felt like a home right away thanks to their homely gesture and prompt service. We did our search on the internet for other letting agent to find our new home but at the end of the day, Belvoir was the right choice. They sincerely cared for the client's need and provide the right thing at the right time and place. After signing the contract, we had some difficulty adjusting ourselves in the property but whenever we need assistance from Belvoir, they provide the response immediately as if they are working almost around the clock!? Simply wonderful. Special thanks to Daisy, Ben and Emma (and not to forget Bobby), they are very dedicated professionals. Without doubt, we would certainly recommend Belvoir for the best letting agent in town.
 
 
 
 
 

by Landlord, Swansea on Feb 27 2014 08:42

Congratulations Belvoir on the professional and friendly way you conduct your business, I would certainly recommend you to tenants and landlords.
 
 
 
 
 

by -Landlord Swansea on Feb 24 2014 09:50

"I was delighted with my dealings with Belvoir lettings in Swansea. I found them to be extremely professional but at the same time offering what I felt was a very personal service. I had to rent my house as a job move forced a change of cities and I was extremely cautious about letting out my home. Ben came around to the house and I felt he connected with me much more than the other agents I met. He explained to me in great detail the current market climate, what rent I could expect to get, legal aspects of the move from home owner to tenant and basically dealt with all my concerns and fears. He gave me a figure he thought we might achieve for the rental which was higher than the other agents I had met but backed it up with comparables in the area. Within a day of the property being advertised on the internet we had received our first viewing and within the first week the flat was formally put under application for the full asking price! Needless to say I was blown away by this and can't thank Belvoir enough. Since the deal has gone through I have received emails and phone calls from Daisy who is managing the property for me. She has taken the hassle out of the move by contacting all relevant bill companies on my behalf, organising an inventory, sorting out Landlord insurance and various other small jobs which I didn't have time to do with the move. Overall my experience was a resoundingly positive one and I would recommend Belvoir to anyone wanting a professional, knowledgeable and personable estate agent (and who doesn't)"
 
 
 
 
 

by Kate, Landlord on Feb 17 2014 11:52

Dear Ben, Neil and the staff at Belvoir Swansea. A note to thank you for your service and for securing my tenant. Wishing you every success for 2014.
 
 
 
 
 

by Landlord, Llannon on Feb 4 2014 10:50

Excellent committed service, friendly and efficient.
 
 
 
 
 

by Landlord Swansea on Jan 7 2014 15:49

Very professional service. Friendly and efficient and knowledgeable of the rental market in the area
 
 
 
 
 

by Landlord, SA1 on Jan 7 2014 10:48

In my dealings with Belvoir Lettings Swansea, I have found the staff to be courteous, attentive, efficient and well organised. A professional outfit.
 
 
 
 
 

by Landlord, Sketty, Swansea on Dec 20 2013 16:47

I have been very satisfied with the professional attitude, clear guidance, sound advice and reliability of both Ben and Daisy. I would willingly recommend them and their agency at Swansea.
 
 
 
 
 

by Tenant City Centre on Dec 11 2013 17:46

Very friendly and professional service, with a very quick response - someone I would recommend to anyone
 
 
 
 
 

by Landlord, Swansea Marina on Dec 2 2013 09:45

Daisy and Ben are definitely 'people' persons. They are friendly yet professional, they always return my calls. They go over and above the usual level of service; nothing is too much trouble for them. Their advice has been invaluable and they found me a tenant quickly.
 
 
 
 
 

by Tenant, City Centre, Swansea on Nov 13 2013 15:45

The initial contact was excellent and unlike others in the area they were flexible and constantly in contact, offering to keep an eye on properties available in the area which was handy because I was moving from another city.Belvoir seem to care about your situation and actively help you find suitable accommodation, are helpful and always contactable.
 
 
 
 
 

by Landlord Swansea on Nov 12 2013 10:44

Excellent service! Property visits, photos taken and online within a matter of days. Good advice given as to a realistic rent to ask and care taken to ensure that the prospective tenants were not time wasters. Excellent service by excellent people!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Landlord Swansea on Oct 25 2013 11:43

From the very start of the process I found Belvoir Lettings Staff extremely helpful. The registration process was straightforward. I was kept informed of progress at all times via telephone and e mail. A tenant was secured within 3 weeks of initial advertising. I have recommended Belvoir Lettings Swansea to other landlords who have also had an extremely satisfactory service. Belvoir Letting Swansea provides a very personal service which makes you feel that they are working very hard for you. Highly recommended and I will certainly not hesitate to use Belvoir Lettings Swansea in the future
 
 
 
 
 

by Landlord, City Centre, Swansea on Oct 11 2013 10:41

Very good service, reliable and extremely helpful on every detail
 
 
 
 
 

by Landlord, City Centre, Swansea on Sep 25 2013 18:40

Very good service, reliable and extremely helpful on every detail
 
 
 
 
 

by Landlord, Castle Lofts, Swansea on Sep 12 2013 15:39

I chose to let my property through Belvoir Lettings because I was impressed with the professional advice and extensive service they offered. They have been very personable, thorough and pro-active and found me a suitable in tenant in a matter of days. I would recommend them to any prospective landlord
 
 
 
 
 

by Landlord SA1 on Sep 9 2013 12:38

Is there any part of the Belvoir Service you feel we could improve on? "It is very hard to improve on Excellent"
 
 
 
 
 

by Landlord SA1 on Aug 22 2013 10:38

One of the most helpful letting agents I have had the pleasure of dealing with. They are efficient, always helpful and very quick to respond to any issues that arise, very good at liaising between tenant and landlord, nothing is too much trouble.
 
 
 
 
 

by Landlord, Copper Quarter on Aug 6 2013 10:34

I'd just like to convey my thanks for the excellent service offered by your company and staff; Emma and Sam have been thoroughly professional throughout and kept me up-to-date with all developments. I will definitely use and recommend your agency in the future.
 
 
 
 
 

by Andrew D on Nov 14 2012 14:00

I just wanted to thank Ben and his team for their recent work in finding suitable tenants for a rental property I have in Fforestfach. The process was straight forward and efficiently carried out with the minimum of fuss and saw the property rentedwithin just a few weeks. I was particularly impressed with the speed of feedback after viewings were carried out. having used Belvoir once, I will be looking to use them for other properties and now have no hesitation in recommending them for their superior service.
 
 
 
 
 

Email a Friend

Please check you have entered all details correctly