×

Contact us today

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your surname.
Please enter your telephone number.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please provide some details about your enquiry.
 
Hero image 1

Meet the Team

Sales and Lettings

Dayna Stephens

Dayna Stephens – Sales and Lettings Negotiator

Contact Dayna: dayna.stephens@belvoir.co.uk

Dayna Stephens

Dayna Stephens – Sales and Lettings Negotiator

Contact Dayna: dayna.stephens@belvoir.co.uk

Sam Harris

Sam Harris – Sales and Lettings Negotiator

Contact Sam: sam.harris@belvoir.co.uk

Sam Harris

Sam Harris – Sales and Lettings Negotiator

Contact Sam: sam.harris@belvoir.co.uk

Jab Bains

Jab Bains – Sales

Contact Jab: jab.bains@belvoir.co.uk

Jab Bains

Jab Bains – Sales

Contact Jab: jab.bains@belvoir.co.uk

Julie  Ackroyd

Julie Ackroyd – Sales and Lettings Negotiator

Contact Julie: julie.ackroyd@belvoir.co.uk

Michaela Myers

Michaela Myers – Sales and Lettings Negotiator

Contact Michaela: michaela.myers@belvoir.co.uk

Michaela Myers

Michaela Myers – Sales and Lettings Negotiator

Contact Michaela: michaela.myers@belvoir.co.uk

Dawn Johnson

Dawn Johnson – Portfolio Manager

Contact Dawn: dawn.johnson@belvoir.co.uk

Dawn Johnson

Dawn Johnson – Portfolio Manager

Contact Dawn: dawn.johnson@belvoir.co.uk

Amy  Clifton

Amy Clifton – Portfolio Manager

Contact Amy: amy.f.clifton@belvoir.co.uk

Amy  Clifton

Amy Clifton – Portfolio Manager

Contact Amy: amy.f.clifton@belvoir.co.uk

Katie Johnson

Katie Johnson – Portfolio Manager

Contact Katie: katie.johnson@belvoir.co.uk

Katie Johnson

Katie Johnson – Portfolio Manager

Contact Katie: katie.johnson@belvoir.co.uk

Nicola Adlington

Nicola Adlington – Portfolio Manager

Carly Holmes

Carly Holmes – Conveyancing Assistant

Contact Carly: carly.holmes@belvoir.co.uk

Carly Holmes

Carly Holmes – Conveyancing Assistant

Contact Carly: carly.holmes@belvoir.co.uk

Louise Bullimore

Louise Bullimore – Accounts and Business Support

Contact Louise: louise.bullimore@belvoir.co.uk

Louise Bullimore

Louise Bullimore – Accounts and Business Support

Contact Louise: louise.bullimore@belvoir.co.uk

Kelly  Loxley

Kelly Loxley – Client Services Manager

Contact Kelly: kelly.loxley@belvoir.co.uk

Kelly  Loxley

Kelly Loxley – Client Services Manager

Contact Kelly: kelly.loxley@belvoir.co.uk

Sarah Powell

Sarah Powell – Director

Contact Sarah: sarah.powell@belvoir.co.uk

Sarah Powell

Sarah Powell – Director

Contact Sarah: sarah.powell@belvoir.co.uk