×

Contact us today

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your surname.
Please enter your telephone number.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please provide some details about your enquiry.
 
Hero image 1

Meet the Team

Sales and Lettings

Dayna Stephens

Dayna Stephens – Sales and Lettings Negotiator

Contact Dayna: EMAIL DIRECT: dayna.stephens@belvoir.co.uk PHONE DIRECT: 0114 2525215 Extension 2005

Jab Bains

Jab Bains – Sales

Contact Jab: EMAIL DIRECT: jab.bains@belvoir.co.uk PHONE DIRECT: 0114 2525215 Extension 2012

Julie  Ackroyd

Julie Ackroyd – Sales and Lettings Negotiator

Contact Julie: EMAIL DIRECT julie.ackroyd@belvoir.co.uk PHONE DIRECT: 0114 2525215 Extension 2001

Michaela Myers

Michaela Myers – Sales and Lettings Negotiator

Contact Michaela: EMAIL DIRECT michaela.myers@belvoir.co.uk PHONE DIRECT: 0114 2525215 Extension 2001

Dawn Johnson

Dawn Johnson – Portfolio Manager

Contact Dawn: EMAIL DIRECT dawn.johnson@belvoir.co.uk PHONE DIRECT: 0114 2525215 Extension 2004

Amy  Clifton

Amy Clifton – Portfolio Manager

Contact Amy: EMAIL DIRECT: amy.f.clifton@belvoir.co.uk PHONE DIRECT: 0114 2525215 Extension 2010

Katie Johnson

Katie Johnson – Portfolio Manager

Contact Katie: EMAIL DIRECT: katie.johnson@belvoir.co.uk PHONE DIRECT: 0114 2525215 Extension 2006

Nicola Adlington

Nicola Adlington – Portfolio Manager

Contact Nicola: EMAIL DIRECT: nicola.adlington@belvoir.co.uk PHONE DIRECT: 0114 2525215 Extension 2011

Carly Holmes

Carly Holmes – Conveyancing Assistant

Contact Carly: EMAIL DIRECT: carly.holmes@belvoir.co.uk PHONE DIRECT: 0114 2525215 Extension 2013

Louise Bullimore

Louise Bullimore – Accounts and Business Support

Contact Louise: EMAIL DIRECT: louise.bullimore@belvoir.co.uk PHONE DIRECT: 0114 2525215 Extension 2008

Kelly  Loxley

Kelly Loxley – Client Services Manager

Contact Kelly: EMAIL DIRECT: kelly.loxley@belvoir.co.uk PHONE DIRECT: 0114 2525215 Extension 2007

Sarah Powell

Sarah Powell – Director

Contact Sarah: EMAIL DIRECT: sarah.powell@belvoir.co.uk PHONE DIRECT: 0114 2525215 Extension 2002

Zippy The Dog

Zippy The Dog – Head of Security