Belvoir Sheffield Reviews

How did we do? Please scroll to the bottom of the page and write a review, your feedback is invaluable. 

Read Reviews (94)
(
4.95/5
) based on
94
reviews.

by Julia on Feb 20 2017 11:36

We have come across many problems since moving into our property through Belvoir, except none of the problems were caused through the agency but with the landlord. On the day we moved in we were greeted with a dirty property, broken beds and a single bed which was supposed to be a double. While the landlord refused to help us or change any of these things we were ready to drop the tenancy on the first day. Our property manager Roxanna Dent helped us greatly with this and managed to convince the landlord to fix these problems which he refused to do. Since then then our boiler broke and we are suppose to go directly to our landlord for maintenance but struggling to get through to him Roxanna managed to speak with him and send Belvoirs plumber out to us within the hour. We have faced many problems since moving in but they were problems not down to Belvoir but our Landlord, Roxanna continues to help us with current problems and we couldn't be more thankful for her help with the issues we have faced. Julia
 
 
 
 
 

by Eric York on Nov 15 2016 10:20

Everytime i call into the office, im always welcomed by a very friendly office in particular Francesca who always has a smile on her face and helps me with any query in a courteous manner. She is always so patient with my deafness and takes time out to help me in a professional but humerous way. All members of staff are of a exceptionally high standard and portray the Belvoir company in an excellent way. Thank you once again Belvoir, fantastic!
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa on Oct 5 2016 18:49

Extremely helpful and professional staff, especially lovely Chloe! I would definitely recommend Belvoir to people that wants to sell their apartments.
 
 
 
 
 

by Monika on Sep 22 2016 20:26

Perfect service. All friendly, kind and nice staff whom, are very efficient in what they do. I have a family and I needed to change my home immediately as soon as possible and the Sheffield service took care of me well and got me a new home thanks to Georgina. I would strongly recommend Belvoir to anyone who is looking to rent a home because they are very helpful.
 
 
 
 
 

by Regan on Sep 22 2016 13:14

I've been trying to find somewhere to rent in Sheffield for a while and Francesca Beech made that possible. Can't thank her enough. She's kept in contact with me throughout, spoke to me like a normal person and she'll go above and beyond others to help you. Highly recommend her. Thank you Francesca.
 
 
 
 
 

by SheffH on Sep 22 2016 10:45

Francesca was very friendly and helpful during the viewing, and has been a pleasure to deal with.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rachel booker on Sep 22 2016 09:38

We let our property through Belvoir, we have always found the service helpful, professional and very prompt. Francesca was always at the end of the phone for help and advice... Together we found the right tenant for our property. I would highly recommend these agents, once again thank you for everything. Rachel Booker
 
 
 
 
 

by Holly on Aug 28 2016 10:06

The service provided by Belvoir was excellent. Francesca is very friendly and professional and made moving into my property really easy. She provided a very high standard of service as did all the friendly girls in the office. Thanks again! Holly
 
 
 
 
 

by Margaret on Aug 17 2016 18:52

Outstanding service from all the women at Belvoir,Sheffield during the last two years. In particular Francesca was extremely helpful: warm, friendly, yet efficient and professional in all matters. Thank you Belvoir. I will not hesitate to recommend you to others.
 
 
 
 
 

by Margaret Innes on Aug 17 2016 15:13

by Margaret on 17th Aug 2016 For the past two years I have had outstanding service from the women at Belvoir, particulary from Francesca who could not me more helpful, friendly and professional. I would thoroughly recommend this company and hope to continue renting from them into the future. Margaret
 
 
 
 
 

by Poor Service on Jul 13 2016 12:10

Do not go with BELVOIR!!! Moved in 2 weeks ago to find that the boiler was on it's way out and now I have been left with no water for 4 days! The engineer came and didn't have the right tools to fix the boiler and I have no idea when he will be coming back. The place was dirty when we moved in, When you turn on the hot water tap in the kitchen, it turns on the shower in the bathroom. The toilet seats are broken!! The bed in one of the rooms is broken! Both room's chest of drawers are broken. My window handle is broken. The living-room table is held together with tape! The kitchen sink is leaking and one of the bedrooms smell of damp. I could go on. They were given an inventory list of things that were wrong with the flat when we moved in but I have been told that they cannot do anything until the landlord has given them money! We have naturally paid our deposit of a substantial amount. Poor service and unacceptable practices. I had to give a star rating so I could post this, but it doesn't even deserve a star. Thoroughly disappointed!
 
 
 
 
 

by Jack on Jun 23 2016 11:40

Just Recently moved to Sheffield and the service I received from francesca was fantastic! Very professional and organised and always available to get in contact with regarding any queries. Would 100% recommend !!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Wyl Christie on May 12 2016 06:52

Very professional and of a high standard throughout. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
 
 
 
 
 

by Steve D on May 3 2016 23:05

Perfect service, from initial viewing to moving in, within a week. All the staff were friendly and very efficient. I needed to move in as soon as possible and the Sheffield team managed to turn it around within a week. I would highly recommend anyone looking to rent a property to look no further than Belvoir.
 
 
 
 
 

by Steve west on Apr 20 2016 19:41

Ive been with Belvoir for nearly 3 years now and i can highly recommend there friendly and proffesional service the girls that work there are so helpful Georgina ,Emily and Francesca always have time to sort out any problems you have so if your looking for a place to let go in and see them .
 
 
 
 
 

by Lara on Apr 18 2016 21:34

Really impressed with the service I received from Belvoir. Francesca was very friendly, helpful and was always available to answer any questions. I would highly recommend!
 
 
 
 
 

by Liam newell on Apr 8 2016 18:46

Friendly helpful staff. It was a very quick easy process letting out my flat. I would highly recommend Belvoir. Liam newell
 
 
 
 
 

by Khalid Sediq on Apr 2 2016 21:03

we were very happy dealing with you, you were very cooperative and helpful. I will recommend my friends to deal with you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Daniel & Mo on Apr 1 2016 05:38

One word to describe Georgina from Belvoir Sheffield - SUPER!!!!!!!!!!! Georgina is an absolute charmer she made us feel like we were all that mattered on each viewing we attended even though we weren't always the only ones there. She offers personal and one on ine customer service that is nothing short of commendable! She is warm, hearty and positive. She is full of brilliant ideas and offers candid opinion when asked. She really is a lovely inside and out and we really want to appreciate her. She is an asset to the company! Thanks again Georgina for been so amazing! Daniel and Mo
 
 
 
 
 

by Kent on Mar 21 2016 09:27

I approached Belvoir with a two week deadline to try to get a new tenant into my apartment. My first impressions were of a friendly, well presented company but as a Landlord you hope for the best and plan for the worst case scenario. I’m really pleased to say that they proved to have real substance behind the presentation. Big shout out to Francesca who dealt with my case, so friendly, helpfully and above all professional. I was really impressed with her willingness to go the extra mile (replying to emails/calls out of hours). I like it when someone actually does what they say they’ll do…and in half the time I needed it doing (and always with a smile)! I would highly recommend this company and I’ll be back in the future.
 
 
 
 
 

by Smiley on Mar 7 2016 11:17

Hello ! If Bel Voir were a fleet of Spartan warriors crusading for peace across the seven seas then Yasmine wud be the high Queen ! She has been such a wonderful house manager and I will forever be grateful for her patience and skilled marksmanship at keeping the peace amongst tenants throughout the 7 Hills !
 
 
 
 
 

by Arianna on Mar 4 2016 03:04

This agency is fantastic. I would like to say thank you to all the staff, especially to Georgina and Francesca, they are so amazing, friendly and helpful. I really recommend this agency to all of you if you are looking for lettings or sales. Great service! Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Komal anwar on Feb 11 2016 16:15

I have been renting through belvoir for 9 months and had no problems at all. Both Georgina and Yasmine are great and always happy to help me. Highly recommend this letting agency.
 
 
 
 
 

by Enohor Igbeyi on Oct 6 2015 11:02

Before coming to Belvoir to help with getting a dream place to rent i had never used an agency before that and was a bit skeptical at first, i must say it was handled professionally and with such patience that i would gladly use Belvoir again and again even when i decide to buy a house. Thanks for your help you guys are amazing!!!!!! i wouldn’t ask for more definitely 5 stars service…. :)
 
 
 
 
 

by Shannon Kelly on Oct 5 2015 11:04

Belvoir Sheffield staff are brilliant, so friendly and helpful. 100% recommend the team to anyone wanting to find a new property.
 
 
 
 
 

by Shannon Kelly on Oct 5 2015 11:04

Belvoir Sheffield staff are brilliant, so friendly and helpful. 100% recommend the team to anyone wanting to find a new property.
 
 
 
 
 

by Terence Whitlock on Sep 7 2015 15:54

Just to say a thank you for all the work you have done on the sale of my flat, 1 Solly Court. My solicitors were slow off the mark, but with your assistance and efficiency, you managed to get them to speed up the process and complete on time. Many thanks again Best wishes Terence Whitlock
 
 
 
 
 

by S Hadley on Aug 3 2015 14:42

I had meant to write a letter sooner to thank you for everything. My memories of dealing with Estate Agents last time (approximately 25 years ago) when my husband and I bought the house we live in now did make me dread the prospect when we were looking to purchase something in Sheffield for our son to live in. I couldn't have been more wrong. The service you provided was excellent and I am very thankful for that. Buying from a distance (4 hours by car) is more difficult but it was a great process and you were very kind, courteous and helpful (even after completion)!
 
 
 
 
 

by B Smith on Jul 27 2015 08:54

I just want to take the time to thank you(and team) for your help and support throughout my tenancy with Belvoir. The reason I chose Belvoir initially was because of the super fast response I was getting to emails, unlike many other agents who can take days to reply to emails. I would like to thank Georgina for this, and also for showing me around in a professional and non-pushing manner. Your professionalism and quick replies really do make a difference. It's a shame we couldn't find a suitable property in Sheffield city center for my family, but I certainly will be back to Belvoir for any future help with property finding in the area and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending you to any friends or family moving in the area. Thanks again
 
 
 
 
 

by Liz Swann on Jul 27 2015 08:52

Thanks for all your work on this. I really appreciate it. I will make sure Rik knows how amazing you have been.
 
 
 
 
 

by J Courtenay Smith on Jul 27 2015 08:51

Hurrah! We are through the other side. Many thanks for your efforts and keeping in touch with your Friday updates. I appreciate it hasn't been easy.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dawn and David Mannion on Jul 27 2015 08:50

We found the staff at Belvoir Polite, courteous and friendly and they were excellent from showing the property through application to collecting the keys, In particular Francesca who we found very helpful when showing us around.
 
 
 
 
 

by Claire Bushen on Jul 3 2015 09:10

Just wanted to say many thanks to you both for all of your help with the sale.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kim Carlile on Jun 22 2015 09:01

I found the service from Belvoir excellent from being shown my new property to collecting my keys and the communication was very good in answering any questions I had.
 
 
 
 
 

by S Chan on Jun 22 2015 08:22

Thanks for the letter and you have been very helpful and professional in the purchase process.
 
 
 
 
 

by Wendy and Ashok on Jun 5 2015 17:02

Thank you so much for your work on selling this property. It has been really good to work with you - and I appreciate all the viewing that you did! Good luck with the business. If we were buying or selling in Sheffield again we would certainly be back to you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Elizabeth Apperley & Cristina Parente on Jun 5 2015 13:19

“We found everyone at Belvoir very friendly and easy to contact throughout the application process for our new rented property and up to the signing of the tenancy agreement.”
 
 
 
 
 

by Sophie Parwana & Devlin Keane. on Jun 5 2015 13:18

We found Belvoir’s service excellent from showing us the property, to discussing procedures and all the communication we had with them up to the visit at the office to sign the contract and collect the keys.
 
 
 
 
 

by J and P Buckley on Jun 1 2015 13:27

Thanks for the service. Paula and I have been very happy to let our house so quickly. Also, we have heard from our tenants and they say that their experience with Belvoir was very positive.We are likely to be in touch if we need help finding tenants in future
 
 
 
 
 

by Ben Ramm on Jun 1 2015 13:17

Many thanks Sarah. I've been very satisfied with the service Belvoir have given me over the years, and am grateful for all your help!
 
 
 
 
 

by Dave on May 15 2015 17:37

House sold in a couple of weeks for more than asking. What more could you want!! Thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Michele Bernini on May 11 2015 14:57

Thanks Emily Since the beginning of our the tenancy Belvoir’s staff provided a quick and effective assistance contributing to a great living experience in Sheffield.
 
 
 
 
 

by J harris on May 5 2015 08:26

I cannot thank you enough for your help and assistance during a recent purchase.Not only did you demonstrate great knowledge and professionalism but showed tremendous integrity, perspicacity,sincerity and dedication during what was a very difficult sale.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you and the company in the future.Thank you so much. Dr Jack Harris
 
 
 
 
 

by R Blake on Apr 27 2015 14:48

Thank you for all your help. Both myself and Alice were very happy with yourself and Rick. Regards Richard
 
 
 
 
 

by Garry Forster on Apr 23 2015 09:38

Thank you very much for your efforts on this transaction, which didn’t appear to be very straight forward!! We found you to be very efficient, professional and always available to handle questions and queries. I certainly won’t hesitate to recommened your services in the future.
 
 
 
 
 

by Olly Smith on Mar 31 2015 10:11

I am writing to praise the members of staff at Belvoir, especially Georgina. During the process of us moving into one of your flats Georgina has provided us with an excellent service solving any problems we had and any other questions relating to the property or paperwork. She was really efficient in communicating between ourselves and the landlord and would like to personally thank Georgina for making our first move an easy stress free move. She is a credit to your company.
 
 
 
 
 

by M Goddard on Mar 27 2015 16:11

SHEFFIELD PROPERTY SPECIALIST TRIUMPHS IN NATIONAL AWARDS Business innovation, record sales turnover and the launch of a new residential sales service have all helped a Sheffield based property specialist collect major honours, once again, in this year’s Belvoir High Achievers Awards. Rick Flay and business partner Sarah Powell own the multi award winning Belvoir business based at 1 Paradise Square in the city. centre They are consistent winners, year on year, of top awards presented by the UK wide, 160 office Belvoir network, and are regularly placed in the top three of the Group’s best business performers. And this year was no exception… At Belvoir’s annual awards ceremony, staged at the East Midlands Conference Centre in Nottingham, Rick, Sarah and their team collected three accolades for Highest Monthly Turnover, Top Rankings – Second and the coveted Silver Franchise of the Year. Belvoir’s Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Mike Goddard, paid tribute to the office’s dynamic leadership, saying: “2014 was another groundbreaking year for Rick and Sarah in which they smashed their own, already high, personal monthly sales turnover and pushed their overall annual revenue up by a further 12 per cent. “Their launch into residential property sales and estate agency, alongside their already well established and highly respected lettings business, yielded fantastic results and reached monthly profitability within 12 months.” “The exceptional levels of customer service which they provide to local investors, vendors, landlords and tenants were enhanced last year by new and innovative processes and systems – and their on-going use of landlord and tenant surveys provided them with a superb rating of ‘excellent’ across 97 per cent of responses.” “These are all outstanding achievements and we congratulate the Sheffield team on not only achieving, but way surpassing all of their business goals last year.” Speaking after the awards ceremony, Rick said: “Our decision to expand into property sales was driven entirely by market need. “Our main lettings agency continues to thrive and has built up a very significant client base and a solid reputation over the nine years we have been established in Sheffield. “But we found, more and more, that clients started to call on our expertise to help them buy and sell properties. We are also handling a growing volume of enquiries from buy to let investors who, quite rightly, view Sheffield and its great infrastructure, as a very attractive place to realise a good financial return from property.” “We are delighted to be recognised at the top of the Belvoir awards again this year, but full credit must also go to our fantastic team who have really got to grips with the many on-going strategic changes we have made. “We are already geared for further growth this year and beyond and will continue to invest in training key staff to help them develop their careers.” Mike Goddard adds “Central to our success has been a continuous and vigorous drive to be the very best in the business. “Exemplary customer service is one of Belvoir’s core principles and we continue to prosper due to the dedication of colleagues like Rick, Sarah and their team. Our thanks and appreciation goes out to them for doing such a great job on behalf of both Belvoir and our clients.”
 
 
 
 
 

by James on Mar 26 2015 16:20

A big thank you to Monika and the team for selling our flat. Belvoir were great at keeping us updated with developments all throughout the sales process and we would happily recommend them to anyone about to sell their property.
 
 
 
 
 

by Chris on Mar 23 2015 17:12

Many thanks to Monika and all the staff who helped in our recent purchase. Nothing was too much trouble. I will be recommending Belvoir Sheffield to everyone.Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Mat and Beth Tilley on Mar 20 2015 08:27

After renting through Belvoir Sheffield for several years now between several properties we can safely say they are committed to first class service. Nothing is ever a problem and any maintenance is always carried out quickly and without delay from friendly and professional individuals. The team in the office are always more than happy to help and to go the extra mile, we have and will continue to recommend Belvoir to anyone looking to rent within the city!
 
 
 
 
 

by Joe lilley on Mar 17 2015 09:35

I was really happy with the service I received, especially how friendly the staff were. I would definitely use Belvoir again in the future.
 
 
 
 
 

by Miss C Daye on Mar 13 2015 12:13

Belvoir have been a fantastic help during the process of the floor being repaired. They were supportive and understanding when I was emailing for updates. They replied quickly to emails and I felt like they were working very hard to get the problem solved and to speed up the process.
 
 
 
 
 

by Eddie Waldron on Mar 12 2015 12:56

Yasmine provided a prompt and helpful service when preparing my flat for my moving in date. Additionally, the information and advice she provided me with was of a very good standard.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sam Catling on Mar 6 2015 17:33

Belvoir have acted on my behalf in renting a property for 12 months and then selling it. I have been very impressed with Belvoir and their staff, who are knowledgeable, precise and very helpful in everything they do. Belvoir delivered the service that I expected and not received from one of their competitors.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lucy on Jan 24 2015 11:43

I can only add to all the positives that people have already written in that all communications have been excellent and timely and any issues that have arisen regarding the letting of my property have always been dealt with swiftly and with the least amount of fuss. Also, everyone in the team that I have dealt with has always been very friendly and professional. Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Lyn on Jan 22 2015 22:13

As a landlord, I couldn't wish for a smoother process as belvoirs' administration. They took care of all the small details that I would have missed and made everything clear and easy to manage. Thankyou Belvoir. If I could give you 6 stars I would.
 
 
 
 
 

by Neil Hardy on Jan 6 2015 09:25

I was really pleased with the whole service from start to finish. You were really helpful with regards to putting offers in, and the whole negotiation process. Following that, everytime I had a question you were always at the end of the phone. You asked for updates at regular intervals, without it feeling pressurised, which was reassuring and I felt you had the best interests of both parties at heart throughout the process. Wouldnt hesistate in recommending you to anyone.
 
 
 
 
 

by Garry Charlesworth on Jan 5 2015 21:46

Just like to say a special thanks to Francesca for making everything go as smooth as possible and for being so helpful during our purchase. A fantastic help and so cheerful.
 
 
 
 
 

by K Horley on Dec 20 2014 09:06

We can highly recommend Belvoir Sheffield as they deliver exactly what they promise to do at the outset whether that be sales or rental, well done!
 
 
 
 
 

by Peter K on Dec 19 2014 17:59

Thanks to Rick and his colleagues at Belvoir for their fine service and attention to detail in successfully selling my apartment.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul Drury on Dec 12 2014 11:06

Thank you for your excellent service during the purchase of Staples St. You were helpful and efficient throughout and always kept us in the picture over the long process of buying it! Good luck and all the best Paul
 
 
 
 
 

by C Vivian on Dec 5 2014 13:19

This is great news. Thank you for the update. And just for information, this is more than we ever got from Reeds Rains! Keep up the good work,
 
 
 
 
 

by Graham Herbert on Dec 5 2014 13:17

We were impressed with the whole experience with Belvoir when we were tenants ourselves renting in Northants. Now that we are landlords our previous experience led us to use Belvoir to manage our property and we have not been disappointed. Communication is excellent, all the staff are knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff at Belvoir which provides us with the confidence and peace of mind that Belvoir are working hard to ensure the best possible service for tenant and landlord alike.
 
 
 
 
 

by Pam Lad on Dec 5 2014 13:14

The service received from Belvoir has been of a high standard, I was kept abreast of developments in relation to my apartment letting as events took place, there was no need for me to chase the team. Customer service is definitely an important factor to me and Belvoir delivered on this front.
 
 
 
 
 

by carole and Dave Horley on Nov 24 2014 20:50

We wish to place on record our sincere thanks to Rick , Monica and the team at Belvoir for the recent sale of our property . From the initial visit by Rick to value the house, we knew we had placed it with the right people, from Monika's viewing with prospective buyers their professionalism shone through and the property was sold in quick time. We will be advising friends and family who wish to sell or buy a property to speak to Belvoir in the first instance. Great Work 5star Carole and Dave Horley
 
 
 
 
 

by L Marriott on Oct 21 2014 11:05

a big thank you for your help buying the apartment
 
 
 
 
 

by Maria malia on Oct 16 2014 11:07

Thank goodness for an estate agent that goes that extra mile making sure you get the right price for your property and not undervaluing and keeping a realistic value on your property so that it sells fast and efficiently I will recommend to all my friends and colleagues. Thank you maria malia
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa Allan on Oct 12 2014 10:15

I would like to say thanks for firstly making the renting of my flat a really easy process, and identifying a tenant really quickly. Then when I decided to sell the flat, you have managed the process seamlessly, keeping me up to speed every step of the way, managing the tenant, and just making it really, really to do busy with you. I would especially like to thank Monika for all her efforts!
 
 
 
 
 

by Mr Counihan on Oct 10 2014 14:12

 The flat is sold. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Sarah ,Rick & staff for all your help and advice during the years.
 
 
 
 
 

by Yuzhu on Oct 3 2014 14:21

My purchase through Belvoir Sheffield is completed today. I am very satisfied with the excellent services they provided. I'd like to express my sincerely thanks to Monika and Francesca. Belvoir is the best agency. They publish all the details about the property on web and often with a floorplan. These infomation is very helpful for buyers to make decision. Their advices are also very helpful for me as a first time buyer. I'll certainly recommend Belvoir and use Belvoir again.
 
 
 
 
 

by J Barthram on Sep 26 2014 16:04

I used Belvoir Sheffield to sell my house recently. From start to finish they were great. Excellent sales advice and service in the early part of the process - had a successful offer in days -followed by really great customer service after wards. Would highly recommend Belvoir to anyone selling their house.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mr J Nuttall on Sep 16 2014 13:30

Just a quick note to say thank you very much for your efforts in getting this over the line.
 
 
 
 
 

by Gill Shorrock on Sep 11 2014 17:22

"Excellent service from start to finish, helpful, sensible, realistic, prompt, reliable, patient, would recommend without reservation. And will use again for certain!
 
 
 
 
 

by Jim Byrne on Sep 10 2014 08:39

I don't think I got to thank you properly after the sale of the properties. Belvoir Sheffield were a fantastic company to deal with since Day 1 and if you require a reference, I would be more than happy to oblige. Please pass on my appreciation to you and the team.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mr Wijedoru on Aug 28 2014 13:11

"I can sum up my overall experience of Belvoir sales as hassle-free. Even though I no longer lived in the vicinity of the property for sale, all queries and correspondence were dealt with promptly and efficiently either through E-mail or over the phone. I was an existing landlord selling a property which had been rented through Belvoir for over 5 years. The whole process was clearly explained, and was navigated through without worry. The valuation was realistic, the advertising/promotion material sent to me for approval only required minimal changes from myself, and the regular weekly E-mail updates in terms of number of viewings and the people the advert was sent to made me feel the sales team were proactive about the sale. Overall, I would definitely recommend Belvoir to anyone looking to sell their property. I am a very satisfied customer and commend all the staff working on every step from my first E-mail enquiry right through to the completion of the sale."
 
 
 
 
 

by G Wingfield on Aug 28 2014 13:09

Now that the sale of this property has been completed, on behalf of my granddaughters and myself, I should like to thank you and your colleagues at Belvoir for the excellent service you have given – both in the sale and in the earlier renting of this house. Please pass on our thanks to all concerned.
 
 
 
 
 

by David Burkitt on Aug 22 2014 20:30

We used Belvoir for 3 years to manage our rental property and throughout that time they were first class, keeping us up to date with any issues and never leaving us waiting long for a new tenant when somebody moved on. We then decided to sell the house and thought we would see how Belvoir did on that side of things. Once again they were great and despite quite a difficult sale they did a first class job, keeping us informed and really going the extra mile to push things along. So thanks to Rick, Sarah, Monika and everyone else who helped us during our time with Belvoir, definitely highly recommended for both managing your rental property or selling your house. Or both in our case!
 
 
 
 
 

by Melissa Aitken on Aug 20 2014 09:31

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to all the girls at Belvoir, for your excellent service over the past year. Its with a heavy heart that I leave the flat. . I have heard from Mathew that you is doing a fantastic job at supporting his move and helping him to relocate and for that I'm truly grateful. I wish all at Belvoir every success in the future and if I ever relocate back to Sheffield I know who to come to for buying a property
 
 
 
 
 

by Mr T Plummer on Aug 20 2014 09:20

Belvoir! Sheffield good market knowledge and advice always keep you posted on the status of issues prompt response to queries invoices on time very happy
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma Cairns on Aug 12 2014 10:42

Sarah, Fabulous - thank you so much for all your hard work on helping me sort out the flat. It has been a pleasure to work with someone with your professionalism, I am amazed at your speedy response to all my emails and helpful solutions to each query.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ted Atkinson on Jul 9 2014 11:35

As a Landlord we have used Belvoir as our Property Management Company for the last seven years and are glad we did. In all that time we have had prompt and efficient service in both handling of the Tenancy and finally the Sale of the property. The all round service has been very professional and curteous. Ted Atkinson
 
 
 
 
 

by Tpby Vinnell on Jun 19 2014 16:24

My tenants started out well but unfortunately stopped paying rent and had to be evicted. Belvoir handled the whole eviction process and had new tenants in a week after the process was complete. It's when things go wrong that management agencies really earn their fees and I was very glad to have them handling it. Initially posted on google +
 
 
 
 
 

by Neil MacFarlane on Jun 19 2014 16:23

Impressed. Only just moved into the area and needed to find a place really quickly, contact Belvoir and they had me a list of properties to view in no time and arranged the viewings of the ones I wanted to see. I selected one and they handled all the rest really quickly. I wanted to leave a review as I have dealt with that many letting agents that I know what a cowboy industry it can be so when you find a really good one that is handling their clients properties well and looking after tenants I think it really is noteworthy and they deserve a great deal of credit, they really are a massive cut above the rest, the ones that I have dealt with anyway. well done and thankyou, I will use again and recommend. Initially Posted on Google +
 
 
 
 
 

by Margaret Ainsworth on Jun 19 2014 16:22

Another example of excellent service from Belvoir. We have a great deal - I provide properties of a high standard, well emaintained, well equipped and above all, clean - and Belvoir find me good tenants who pay their rent on time and do not trash the property. What more can you ask? Initially posted in Google +
 
 
 
 
 

by Catherine Street on May 16 2014 11:36

The sale is complete !! I just want to say thank you for all your help and support during this process. I can see why they say selling a house is one of the most stressful things in life, but your help and reassurance when I was getting worried certainly helped lower my stress levels It is a little early here (before 8.00 a.m.) for me to have a glass of wine to celebrate but I will this evening and will also send you a testimonial over the weekend. Many thanks again Catherine
 
 
 
 
 

by Johnny O Hanlon on May 6 2014 14:54

Many thanks for your professionalism throughout the process.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rich Bailey on Apr 16 2014 15:53

Thanks for your assistance while I have been living here. I'll definitely be recommending Belvoir in the future.
 
 
 
 
 

by Alex Guy on Feb 18 2014 12:14

Excellent throughout. Not only was a purchaser found quickly, the sale price exceeded expectation! Professional from start to finish and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Kamran Khan on Feb 10 2014 12:53

Dear Sarah, Many thanks to you and your team too. The service has been excellent and I would certainly not hesitate to appoint your firm again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Simon Burgess on Feb 6 2014 10:29

Belvoir deal with all my letting requirements. Throughout the whole process they act in a thoroughly professional and efficient manner, making my job as a property manager easy to run. i wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to other landlords who have a lettings portfolio that needs to be fully let
 
 
 
 
 

by Barbara on Jan 19 2014 08:56

I wish to show my appreciation for the efficient way in which the above property was sold by Belvoir. The whole process was conducted in a very satisfactory manner by all personnel connected with Belvoir. The valuation and marketing of the property was excellent and all resulted in a very quick sale.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Sargeant on Jan 13 2014 11:06

I just wanted to write to say a huge thank you for your help in my purchase of this lovely apartment. From the very first contact I was really impressed with the courteous and professional way I was dealt with, even driving out to drop me a copy of the brochure off! Throughout the whole process you were always on hand to deal with any issues that arose, and helped make the process as stress free as possible. Thank you also for the lovely gift I received on moving in, it was very much appreciated. I will, and already have recommend your company to friends and family.
 
 
 
 
 

by David Millington on Dec 12 2013 09:55

Thanks for letting us know and we appreciate Belvoir’s excellent service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ben Hughes on Dec 9 2013 13:53

Thanks for the service so far, Belvoir have been excellent from start to finish, which is unusual these days !!!!
 
 
 
 
 

Email a Friend

Please check you have entered all details correctly