Reviews - "Comments from Landlords & Tenants"

Be Happy!

 

" Welcome to our Review Page.

 100% of both Landlords & tenants surveyed said they "would recommend Belvoir! Doncaster to family & friends!"

The Property Ombudsman 

 

 Please find below a few comments that we have received from both Landlords and Tenants."

 

"Fantastic- Highly recommended. 

I have been relocated from London last week where I stayed at Hotel temporarily and planning to move into house as soon as I can then I found Belvoir Agency who were so helpful understood my situation and arranged (agreed to terms and conditions) house within a weeks time. I really thank for your help and the efforts you made to move into house. Regards, Devi Adabala"

 

Devi Ababala - Tenant - August 2016

 

 " Very pleased, I picked Belvoir from their website and location. They responded promptly and explained everything and sent me the details and options through within hours of talking. Great response and everyone one is polite and knowledgeable, if you are unsure about anything no matter how minor then the staff will provide good support.

Everything went as planned and to timescale which was short notice on my part and a tenant was in place on the first available date.
I went for a full package and from my point of view it is well worth it, absolutely hassle free and made easy I would definitely continue to use Belvoir and recommend their services. Thanks Ian."

 

Ian Atkinson - Landlord - Doncaster - July 2016

 

"Absolutely brilliant letting agent. Moved into a lovely new build apartment. Any minor issues (to be expected with a new build) sorted in a couple of days. Got everything we needed when we moved in and been very accommodating in terms of move dates and even adding special little touches to make the apartment even better.

Always contactable, always happy to help. A huge thanks to Chris and would recommend anyone looking for a property to let to use Belvoir!

Well done Belvoir! And keep it up!"

 

Isaac Davis - Tenant - June 2016

 

" Being a first time landlord, the customer service, expertise and professionalism provided by the Belvoir team has been exceptional. I would recommend anyone to use Belvoir as their letting agent of choice. In fact, I was so pleased with their service that I recommended them to a friend who is also very happy with them."

 

 Ian Black - Landlord - Doncaster - March 2016

 

 "Belvoir in Doncaster have been exceptional at communicating with me from the start of the rental process, and their customer service levels are excellent – very refreshing having had some very below-par experiences in the past. I can’t thank all of the team enough, and recommend them to friends and colleagues alike.”

 

A.D.B. - Landlord - Winchester - January 2016

 

“As a first time landlord, I found the team at Belvoir to be a godsend. I thoroughly recommend them as a professional outfit who get things done & in the right way.”

 

Jake Nicholls - Landlord - South Yorkshire - October 2015

 

 “It's so much easier to have my property managed by the Belvoir team. They are professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Knowing this gives me peace of mind. I cannot imagine anyone else looking after my property. I would happily recommend them to any prospective Landlord.”

 

Andrew Taylor - Landlord - Doncaster - February 2015

 

“Thank you to all the staff at Belvoir over the last few years, you have made renting out my property very easy.”

Wendy Mason - Landlord - Doncaster - March 2014

 

“Hard to find the motivation to compliment good service but have to say that the service received from Belvoir has been excellent for the past two years. Had awful experience with two previous agents but since using Belvoir everything has been handled superbly. As an agent in London I have experience of many different agencies and very few compare. Good tenant was found quickly, inspections carried out without reminders, repairs arranged quickly and at reasonable rates and regular contact received and emails responded to quickly.

I will definitely be giving Belvoir my second apartment when it becomes vacant.”

Gary Hopkins - Landlord - London - April 2013

 

"Having looked around countless houses and experienced countless letting agents, it was a real relief to be met by a smile and a firm handshake, provided by Joel from Belvoir. Joel professionally and politely answered any questions we had, no matter how trivial and he was without the pushy-in-a-hurry attitude that so many of his predecessors had exuded. He even took his shoes off to show us around the house."

Teela Fermin - Tenant - Sheffield - March 2013

 

“I would like to pass on my thanks to you and all the staff at Belvoir Doncaster who have provided me with an excellent level of service and professionalism. During the 3 years the property has been under your management I have had comfort of mind that all the worries and stresses of letting have been taken care of.”

 Martin Johnson - Landlord - Stoke - on - Trent - July 2012

 

"I would like to thank you for the way in which you are managing my property. I will have no hesitation recommending your services to others."

Rachel Sheppard - Landlord - Doncaster - March 2012


" Thanks to you and your team for the excellent way in which you have dealt with the whole process of letting my Mother's house. It would have been so difficult for us to have organised the necessary work from this distance and you did it all so efficiently and well.
We are delighted that you found a suitable tenant very quickly and that your recent inspection was so satisfactory."


Diana Hall - Landlord - Norfolk - February 2012


“ To all @ Belvoir Doncaster, Thank you so much for making the renting and care of my house in Doncaster so simple and worry free for me."

Mike Dunstan - Landlord - Thailand - January 2012


" Thanks again for keeping us up-to date;
you have all made it really easy and stress free from day one."

Glyn & Jane Hodges - Landlords - Doncaster - June 2011


" Many Thanks!!
Your company really do set the lettings management standard!
Regards to you and the team!!"

James Hardy – Landlord - Halifax - May 2011


" Many thanks for your email regarding our routine visit. It is really good to know that our Tenant is happy with the property and this is a reflection on your hard work to address any problems as and when they arise.
We would like to thank you and Belvoir for your continuing diligence and customer service which is second to none."

Sue and Andy Stewart - Landlords - Armed Forces - April 2011


"I know how important it is to have trust in the managing agent to look after my Properties. Belvoir Doncaster certainly do this and make sure my tenants are happy at the same time. I have complete confidence in them to look after my interests."

Andy Dunlop - Landlord - Peterborough - September 2010


“In the last year I have moved all of my Properties across to Belvoir Doncaster to manage.
I only wish I had done it earlier. I can now sleep at night knowing that my Properties and Tenants are being managed by Professionals, ensuring a good and consistent return on my investments.”

Linda Pardey - Landlady - Isle of Wight - April 2010


"I am very pleased with an Efficient, Cost Effective, Knowledgeable and Hassle-free Service."

Lawrence Darvill - Landlord - Burton-on-Trent - April 2010


”Why would I recommend the Doncaster Belvoir team?
Quite simply it’s peace of mind – and I can’t put a price on that. I know that my late mother’s property is being well looked after, and that the neighbours are happy. The paperwork is always on time, clear, easy to understand, and payments are made promptly to my bank. The Belvoir team takes a pro-active approach to tackling any issues which arise and to keeping me informed. They are friendly, professional – I truly value their advice and guidance.
I have no reservation whatsoever in recommending Belvoir Lettings Doncaster.”

Jennifer Jackson – Landlady – Doncaster - May 2010


"I can only praise all the staff at Belvoir Doncaster for their Professional and Efficient manner from the beginning of letting my Property....to the present over Two Years Later!
All the worry has been taken out of the Letting Process for me with Belvoir Doncaster, because I know that I can trust them completely.
They have been Skilful in pricing the property correctly; finding Good Tenants and the property has never been empty with them for even one month.
All communication has been Polite and clear, with no misunderstandings at all.....even though I have been living abroad!"

Wynne Kline - Landlady - Tuscany Italy - April 2010


"I would like to say how much I appreciate the Personal Service that I get from Chris, Lorraine and all of the team at Belvoir Doncaster, and for the Speedy way that any problems are dealt with."

Cliff Beard – Landlord – Burgess Hill West Sussex - April 2010


”Thanks for all the help... I am really pleased with how Quickly Belvoir Doncaster has moved and in an incredibly Professional way too – it is such a weight off my mind to have found such a good Letting Agency and I am looking forward to working with you well into the future!”

Adele Robertson – Landlady – Goole - April 2010


”I have been Renting with Belvoir Lettings for over 2 years now ( two properties ) and I’ve always found them to be a Superb Letting Agent. I’m completely Happy with the service and assistance they provide and their Friendly approach to the business is always Welcoming.....10/10!”

Sarah – Tenant – Doncaster - April 2010


”The Belvoir team did everything they could to make moving into our new home as seamless as possible and are always Helpful when we contacted them.”

Anna and Andrew – Tenants – Doncaster - May 2010

 


Belvoir Doncaster offers the benefits of a Nationally Branded Letting Specialist to the local Doncaster Community..... We will exceed your expectations!.... "We will let your property to the right tenants!.... in the shortest possible time!"

Contact us by:

  • Visiting us at .........3, Cavendish Court, South Parade Doncaster, DN1 2DJ
  • Call us on .............. 01302 322 122
  • Email us at ............ doncaster@belvoirlettings.com


Belvoir! Doncaster is a firm accredited by both The Property Ombudsman & The National Approved Letting Scheme. Offering peace of mind to both landlords and tenants.

Belvoir Property Management (UK) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for general insurance mediation only.

National Approved Letting Scheme Website The Property Ombudsman Website

Email a Friend

Please check you have entered all details correctly