Contact us today

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your surname.
Please enter your telephone number.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please provide some details about your enquiry.
Hero image 1

Bury | Testimonials

Below are a number of recent testimonials - to see our profile & full list of our verified reviews please visit our page on TheBestOfBury 

"Belvoir have been incredibly helpful and have moved me in quickly and easily. A personal thanks to Shaz as well." 
Paige E - Belvoir Tenant March 2018

"Hi Sue, just to confirm our thanks and appreciation to all your help in the sale and completion of the flat, without you we felt the sale would never take place, and with your patience and dealing with the buyers solicitor we finally made it. Many thanks again."
Diana & Jim - Belvoir Vendors March 2018

"Very friendly and efficient service." 
Stephen H - Belvoir Tenant March 2018

"Very helpful and thorough throughout the process; would highly recommend." 
Andrew Bell - Belvoir Tenant March 2018

"Very good communication between us and the branch." 
Liga L - Belvoir Tenant March 2018

"To Daniel & team. A big thank you for helping us with the first steps of property lettings. You have all made this journey run very smooth for us. Here's to many months and years working together. Thanks to you all once again."
Kristine & Lawrence - Belvoir Landlords February 2018

"Really food and professional service."
Richard L - Belvoir Tenant February 2018

"Excellent service. Incredibly eager to help at any opportunity and very knowledgeable on the property that was being presented. Would definitely recommend!"
Kieron M - Belvoir Tenant February 2018

"Organised & Prompt."
Vicky M - Belvoir Tenant February 2018

"Excellent service, made my move in really smooth, highly recommended. Thank you :)"
Ani A - Belvoir Tenant February 2018

"Excellent service very helpful and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends."
Mark D - Belvoir Tenant February 2018

"Very helpful in helping with speedy service. Polite helpful staff. Thanks."
Callan C - Belvoir Tenant February 2018

"Excellent five star customer service from Belvoir!"

Alexandra Y - Belvoir Tenant January 2018


"Daniel was really helpful and friendly! He made things really easy. Thank-you!"
Toni F - Belvoir Bury Tenant January 2018


"I felt the Belvoir staff are very friendly towards myself and my mum. I would recommend this estate agent to anyone looking to buy or to rent a house or flat from Belvoir Bury."
Angela F - Belvoir Bury Tenant December 2017


"Amazing service, the team especially Daniel Roberts were great at helping us get all our paperwork right so we could move in as soon as possible. Highly recommended."
Aimie P - Belvoir Bury Tenant November 2017


"Daniel was really helpful and he made the move really simple"
James P - Belvoir Bury Tenant October 2017


"I would just like to take a minute to express how fantastic Chloe is, she has dealt with any issue I have had with such a professional yet friendly and timely manner. Over the past few years since Belvoir took over from Rayson Wilshaw, I have received nothing but exceptional  service off Chloe and Nicol. I hope they get the recognition they both massively deserve, they are a credit to your company."
Belvoir Bury Landlord September 2017


"We cannot praise their work highly enough and would recommend Belvoir Sales department because of Sue and Becky.  They provided a pleasant and professional service throughout and worked tirelessly to ensure a smooth sales process. Becky showed a number of interested people around and always kept us updated before and after viewings.   Nothing ever seemed too much trouble for her.  Once we had an offer that we accepted the work was handed over to Sue. Sue kept us informed of all updates she received and rang both solicitors and the purchasers for updates from them.  Both were delightful to deal with."
Belvoir Bury Vendor August 2017


"From start to finish, I've received an amazing service. So friendly & helpful and made the process of moving stress-free as possible! Highly recommended"
Belvoir Bury Tenant July 2017


Becky & Sue have been our one constant support & effective communicator of information throughout the long & rather frustrating process at times of selling our house(for both them & us) They are polite, helpful & professional. Right from the start they listened & offered good advice. Would we recommend them? Absolutely."
Belvoir Bury Vendor July 2017


"The service I have received from Chloe and Nicole is consistently fantastic. Nothing is to much trouble, any issues I have had are resolved with a matter of urgency and to the highest of standard, they are always professional polite and most importantly of all they are so friendly. I would not hesitate in recommending Belvoir, the staff are a credit to the business."
Belvoir Bury Landlord June 2017


"Becky & Sue - For all you did in keeping us up to date with the sale of Caldy Drive - we really appreciated all you did. You managed to keep us sane in a rather traumatic experience!"
Belvoir Bury Vendor June 2017


"This is the first time we've sold a property and only approached one agent for a quote to do the job. We chose Belvoir because they were local to the area and had vast experience in the type of property we were selling. Our trust in them was totally justified. Sue and Becky were the perfect professionals throughout. We achieved an early sales at a good price and they provided significant help to us during the conveyancing process assisting the solicitors to come to exchange and completion with no undue delay. Excellent faultless service. Thank you."
Belvoir Bury Vendor June 2017


"I Let a flat from this agent and found the whole process very easy. Daniel the agent was very helpful"
Belvoir Bury Tenant May 2017


"Daniel is a wonderful person. He helped me secured a house within a week. Great agent."
Belvoir Bury Tenant May 2017


"In what appears to be a long drawn out and frustrating process, you were great. Keeping us informed each step of the way, by both email and phone call. Brilliant customer service. Would highly recommend you!"
Belvoir Bury Vendor - April 2017


"Very helpful team and did what they can to help my process with the home rental."
Belvoir Bury Tenant January 2017


"Very straightforward, professional and friendly, very easy to get my new flat so thank you Daniel & Belvoir"
Belvoir Bury Tenant December 2016


"I would like to thank the staff, particularly Sue, Becky and Scott for their assistance in the recent sale of my father's property. They dealt with all the viewings and kept us informed of progress of the sale throughout the whole process, in an efficient, professional manner."
Belvoir Bury Vendor November 2016


"We have been really pleased with the service from Belvoir whilst selling our house. Scott, Becky and Sue have provided a first class service throughout, which has made selling our house a straight forward and stress free process. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Belvoir to our friends and family."
Belvoir Bury Vendor November 2016


"I've been really impressed with Belvoir's service. It was my first time selling a house and they explained everything to me clearly and made the process really quite easy. Very helpful staff and no problem getting hold of them. I would definitely recommend them."
Belvoir Bury Vendor November 2016


"I enlisted the services of Belvoir to sell my house when I was planning a move abroad. I found their agent, Becky, friendly and knowledgeable of the market and she recommended what I thought was a fair asking price. Within 2 hours of the house being listed we had someone request a viewing and we agreed the sale the next day! Becky/Sue kept me informed every step of the way and made the whole process easy to understand for a first time seller."
Belvoir Bury Vendor November 2016


"I would like to thank Belvoir Estate Agetns for their superb help, support and professionalism especially Sue and Becky for all their hard work and resilience during the sale of my house. After the first buyer pulled out of the purchase, they worked hard to get my house sale back on track and skillfully guided me through the process to exchange and completion. Once again, many thanks."
Belvoir Bury Vendor October 2016 


"Moving with Belvoir has been an absolute pleasure. Professional, friendly and reliable. Dan is a credit to the company and I would highly recommend."
Belvoir Bury Tenant September 2016


"As I now live in France I needed a company whom I could trust to give me good service and feedback. I had tried two well-known national Estate Gaents before I was recommended to come to you. Many thanks for all your enthusiasm with regard to my sale. Would gladly recommend you to anyone else."
Belvoir Bury Vendor September 2016


"Belvoir have been managing my rental property and have been consistently efficient, effective and attentive. When the time came to sell the house, they moved seamlessly into the sales process, very quickly secured a purchaser and negotiated a great deal. I can't recommend enough."

Belvoir Bury Vendor/Landlord August 2016

cms_page:true branch name: