Belvoir Long Eaton Reviews

.

Read Reviews (147)
(
4.88/5
) based on
147
reviews.

by Aleeza on May 17 2017 14:27

I would just like say what a great agent and a brilliant team of people ☺ very caring, friendly and understanding. Made my life so much easier connecting with them I will definitely recommend Belvoir to my friends and family. Julie, tony and natasha thank you for your kind service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Nick on May 5 2017 14:47

Good
 
 
 
 
 

by Shanks on Feb 22 2017 15:01

Very professional from start to finish , Natasha was superb throughout the process .
 
 
 
 
 

by Julie on Dec 15 2016 14:46

Absolutely brilliant service, very helpful and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble for Natasha, Rob or Jayde. Can't thank them enough. Would have no hesitation in recommending Belvoir.
 
 
 
 
 

by danielle hurst and neil yaxley on Nov 8 2016 11:16

we are very happy to renting a property with belvoir, and we are looking forward to being the best tenants at clumber street we can! very highly recommended!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Bryan Newbold on Oct 3 2016 15:51

Rob and Natasha both provided us with an outstanding level of service. No matter how many times we contacted them, we always got a quick, response and they provided a high level of professionalism, friendliness and service. Thank you both.We would certainly no hesitate to use Belvoir again should we ever decide to buy or sell a property. Bryan & Jeanette
 
 
 
 
 

by Jenny on Sep 9 2016 15:01

Very helpful and friendly. Good communication and aim to make sure the property is of a high standard
 
 
 
 
 

by Kenny on Sep 2 2016 10:44

Thank you to everyone at Belvoir! We have been in the property for 2 and a half years and have always had great service from everyone. All problems sorted efficiently and effectively. I would recommend these to anyone! Thanks again
 
 
 
 
 

by Maria on Aug 4 2016 08:36

We have used Belvoir Lettings on our 2 rental properties since 2009. They are professional, courteous and efficient. Natasha and Jayde and the rest of the team give over 100% service and always go that extra mile. I can't rate them highly enough.
 
 
 
 
 

by Danielle on Jul 27 2016 14:19

The staff at Belvoir long Eaton have been very friendly and helpful. I am currently very happy with service they have provided.
 
 
 
 
 

by amy daykin on Jul 25 2016 17:07

Belvoir has been a very friendly and helpful letting agency throughout our whole journey of moving house. They have made a difficult process alot easier. I would recommend Beloir to friends and family. We give them 4 stars.
 
 
 
 
 

by debbie horne on Jul 22 2016 11:22

Natasha has been very professional and more importantly relational which has made this life changing move for me much smoother than it might have been - thanks Natasha - keep it up !!
 
 
 
 
 

by Emily on Jul 22 2016 11:07

Natasha was absolutely brilliant throughout our process of moving house. She reassured us many times and was very approachable with regards to asking questions. She always kept us in the loop and let told us all of the information we required. Would definitely recommend Belvoir to anyone wanting to buy or rent.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mel on Jul 11 2016 20:34

I would like to thank everyone at Belvoir Long Eaton for the smooth and professional way they conducted the sale of my Father's property. Having reached the grand old age of 92 he was obviously a little nervous about going through the process of selling the house he has lived in for nearly 40 years, but it was getting too much for him so wanted to find something smaller. Belvoir took all of the stress away on all fronts. A special thank you must go to Rob Hall who handled everything with a level of care and attention to detail not often seen nowadays. The fact that Belvoir were able to sell his property in just around six weeks was an added bonus for my Father. I can't praise them too highly, well done !
 
 
 
 
 

by AlAni on Jun 15 2016 17:09

I am very delighted to do business with Belvoir. They are very professional and supportive. Highly recommended.
 
 
 
 
 

by Anne Briggs on Jun 6 2016 15:48

A review for Natasha A very helpful and professional service throughout well done to all concerned Anne Briggs
 
 
 
 
 

by Layton on May 27 2016 13:43

All promises kept, professional manner throughout, and a prompt and efficient service. Thanks for all your help!
 
 
 
 
 

by kirsty on May 20 2016 12:40

have had a plesant experience with belvoir everyone has been very helpful
 
 
 
 
 

by eve on May 9 2016 15:27

I wanted to give 5 stars to Natasha , as she helped us a lot. She was patience with me (guarantor) collecting all the paper work from my ( not very helpful )employer . She also made some phone calls to Ryanair on my behalf . My brother and his partner e would not be able to rent a flat without her . Thank you .
 
 
 
 
 

by Benjamin Prager on Apr 29 2016 17:53

The Staff at Belvoir Nottingham southwest have been extremley helpful and courteous. We could not have asked for a smoother transition from our previous home.
 
 
 
 
 

by nicole on Apr 29 2016 11:50

Great pleasure using belvoir quickj process of the refrencing fees and moved in asap. really friendly staff would recommened to friends and family.
 
 
 
 
 

by biber on Apr 21 2016 16:45

Everything was very nicely and professionally handled. All our requests were quickly dealt with.
 
 
 
 
 

by WLWoon on Apr 20 2016 21:29

Belvoir Long Eaton has managed our rental property in Beeston since 2009. Professional and friendly service from all the staff over the years. They clearly know the market, our property has never been empty for long. They keep me informed on any issues and are responsive to any problems the tenant has. B Woon
 
 
 
 
 

by Norbert Csaszar on Apr 11 2016 16:11

We are start to rent a house by Belvoir Lettings Agency, and the service is fantastic. The agents are very polite, and efficient. Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by susan jowett on Mar 29 2016 11:09

very helpful nothing too much trouble, very happy with service
 
 
 
 
 

by ralph newton on Mar 1 2016 16:04

the serviced i recieved was excellent ,Natasha was professional and thorough and all done with a Smile...would reccomend Belvoir to my colleagues...many thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by ash on Mar 1 2016 11:22

brilliant service
 
 
 
 
 

by Tim and Viv on Feb 22 2016 17:38

by Tim and Viv. on 22 Feb.2016. Toilet not flushing Tuesday morning. Phoned Belvoir Lettings 11.45am. A plumber was here WITHIN the hour to do a temporary job. His colleague arrived at 4.20pm to make it more permanent. Thank you Belvoir Lettings! Nice one!
 
 
 
 
 

by Debra on Feb 19 2016 15:40

they have been very friendly and helpful from my first visit, always getting back to me with any answers for my questions.
 
 
 
 
 

by maria on Feb 16 2016 22:36

Really nice friendly and helpful staff and have settled in the property really nicely would highly recommend Maria and Sharon Palmer-Jubb
 
 
 
 
 

by Briony on Feb 12 2016 10:04

great help throughout the whole process, whenever we have needed help or had any question they have always been willing to help. I am truly happy that we have picked Belvoir as our estate agents. we have always been kept up to date with any information which we have found really helpful.
 
 
 
 
 

by Martin Waldram on Feb 5 2016 16:33

I applied for the property last week, and I have to say that the service received has been fantastic all the way through, with everything done extremely efficiently and kept up to date with every step. I'm moving into the property today! Very happy with the whole experience! Natasha in particular has been awesome, as she has been the one that I've been liaising with the entire time.
 
 
 
 
 

by VikkiH on Jan 28 2016 11:10

Very friendly and speedy service, everything was all sorted in a matter of days :)
 
 
 
 
 

by Laura & Sammi on Jan 21 2016 09:49

We've rented through you for a year and have encountered fantastic service so far, particularly compared to other lettings agents we have dealt with in the past. Queries and concerns are dealt with promptly and professionally and all the staff we have spoken to (Jayde, Natasha and Francesca) are very polite and efficient. Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by kate on Jan 20 2016 10:52

brilliant service from natasha at belvoir. very happy.
 
 
 
 
 

by Barry on Jan 18 2016 16:36

Excellent professional service. Very thorough and good value.
 
 
 
 
 

by anna on Jan 13 2016 15:35

Really good so far, Natasha has been really friendly and efficient.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul Naison Mhunduru on Dec 2 2015 13:07

Paul Naison Mhunduru We have found you to be the best Letting Agent. The services are good the customer relationship is super. Even the staff turnover is low, which proves that all their employees are satisfied. When one wants to contact the agency he/she won't be attended to with a new face. As a tenant I feel safe to be in the hands of Woolley and his staff.
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma and Liam on Dec 1 2015 11:13

Very good service. Really helpful throughout applying for the house. Francesca and Natasha was really helpful and really nice ladies.
 
 
 
 
 

by Toni on Nov 13 2015 13:49

Great communication, were very professional and provided the information I required, or knew who I could get it from. I would recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Chris on Nov 10 2015 16:03

Great service from start to finish. Far better than other agents I have dealt with in the past. Francesca has kept us informed and up to date throughout the whole process and I would highly recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Belvoir Lettings on Oct 30 2015 11:10

Very helpful through the process of sale. Fitting us in short notice for a viewing and helping us find the right property. can't fault them at all. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Helen on Oct 29 2015 20:52

Excellent friendly and helpful service. Especially Natasha and Francesca, they tried the best to helped me sort out all the problems of the property. They are nice and perfessional too. Huge thank you !
 
 
 
 
 

by Dil on Oct 23 2015 13:19

Great service, good communication throughout and very helpful staff. Thanks!
 
 
 
 
 

by Peter on Oct 19 2015 10:10

Excellent customer service and happy to answer all of my questions, regardless of how trivial. Thanks for making this a simple and straigh forward process
 
 
 
 
 

by Mia on Oct 16 2015 13:31

Very good service. The processes have been nice and smooth and have always been able to call and get a quick answer when we had any questions.
 
 
 
 
 

by sorcha manogue on Oct 15 2015 10:10

working with this company has been a very positive experience, very professional. we had some problems with our moving date and they went to great lenghts to cater for our needs. highly reccommended
 
 
 
 
 

by Stuart Bell on Oct 13 2015 10:35

very efficient service by both members of the company I dealt with easy to deal with and very friendly
 
 
 
 
 

by ali on Oct 12 2015 15:52

fantastic service thankyou
 
 
 
 
 

by Claire on Oct 2 2015 09:46

Excellent friendly service, very helpful and we were very impressed with the professionalism of the staff at Long Eaton Belvoir compared to other letting agents we have dealt with, thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by mary on Sep 16 2015 10:51

Very helpful and professional. managed to go through everything with me and helped me throughout the process of renting a house.
 
 
 
 
 

by Danielle on Sep 10 2015 15:06

Belvoir have been extremely helpful and professional during the process of our application for tenancy. All the staff are friendly. From applying to picking up the keys everything has gone smoothly, cannot fault them.
 
 
 
 
 

by Erin on Sep 10 2015 11:32

Very pleased to have secured this property - thanks Francesca!
 
 
 
 
 

by Lei on Sep 4 2015 11:20

excellent service, clear and helpful. Thanks for everything
 
 
 
 
 

by sarah on Sep 4 2015 10:16

really friendly service, ready to answer any questions and always reachable by phone or email. thanks for your help!
 
 
 
 
 

by James on Aug 28 2015 10:14

We are very happy with Belvoir Lettings, The process was nice and smooth and have had no problems setting up our tenancy.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jon on Aug 21 2015 16:35

Friendly and helpful staff... plenty of reassurance throughout the (always stressful!) process, no issue was too big or too small. Thanks! :)
 
 
 
 
 

by Chris on Aug 20 2015 14:01

Very good, efficient and professional. Some slight delays in the reference checking but otherwise very good.
 
 
 
 
 

by taylorre on Aug 13 2015 12:41

brilliant estate agents, francesca was wonderful - so helpful and attentive! would definitely reccomend belvoir to anyone, everyone is so helpful and assist with any problems. thank you:)
 
 
 
 
 

by Marion on Aug 7 2015 10:19

Very helpful and nice, they helped me a lot with everything around the flat
 
 
 
 
 

by Shaun Dolby on Aug 4 2015 13:59

Very professional and approachable, responded to questions quickly and made the whole process simple
 
 
 
 
 

by Adam on Jul 31 2015 15:23

Very helpful from the very beginning at the house viewing. We are first time renters so they have been more than helpful with any questions we have had and supporting us in the move. Would definitely recommend to other people and use again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dolores Coupland on Jul 31 2015 10:49

belvoir lettings have been very helpful in helping me find the right accomodation. i would recomend them 100%. thank you for everything Francesca
 
 
 
 
 

by Hannah on Jul 30 2015 17:52

i found the all staff really polite and very helpful! Francesca Dealt with my move and was extremely helpful by even staying late so i could get my keys.
 
 
 
 
 

by rachael on Jul 30 2015 11:02

Very good service from start to finish - Thanks for all your help!
 
 
 
 
 

by George on Jul 10 2015 15:28

I am happy with the service that has been provided for me with Belvoir. Francesca was very helpful through out the application service. Everyone at Belvoir has been friendly and helpful.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jamie W on Jul 10 2015 09:50

Great service and very friendly staff, would recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sean on Jul 6 2015 12:05

fantastic agents. worked very quickly to get me into my property. i would highly recommend Belvoir.
 
 
 
 
 

by Abbie on Jun 30 2015 10:08

Very friendly and helpful! Quick communication and Francesca was excellent help! Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by bl wylding on Jun 29 2015 10:11

Been very helpful, good communication and fast completion. was surprised by exit fee on tenancy end but i guess that's more common now.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lorna on Jun 22 2015 16:41

Belvoir were very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Very patient with dealing with questions etc as I was renting independently for the first time. Many thanks.
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma Birtles on Jun 12 2015 09:41

i found Belvior lettings to be very efficient and they gave me excellent customer service throughout. i was kept informed throughout the whole letting process and there was someone always on hand to answer any questions. Thank you for making moving so easy
 
 
 
 
 

by Ryan on Jun 1 2015 10:19

Very professional service, very easy to deal with and made the process quick and easy. Communication has been brilliant!
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma on May 15 2015 11:00

Francesca was extremely polite and very helpful, the whole process with the agency was very professional and easy, would definetly recommend to friends or family.
 
 
 
 
 

by Maria Palmer-Jubb on May 4 2015 22:53

Made the move very easy, Francesca was lovely and kept us up to date with everthing would highly recommend. Thank you Maria and Sharon
 
 
 
 
 

by Fay on Apr 17 2015 14:08

I am extremely happy with the service that I have received, particularly the support, advice and guidance, from a very friendly team.
 
 
 
 
 

by jls on Apr 10 2015 16:32

I have been renting the same property with this company for more than 2 years. I have used three rental agencies in the past 10 years (I need flexibility and thus prefer to rent) and in the main I am very happy to recommend Belvoir. When issues have arisen they have been dealt with efficiently and in a friendly manner. For maintenance issues, Natasha has been reliable, prompt and a good communicator. These are qualities we very much appreciate given that we have had problems with major utilities (boiler, washing machine). When dealing with the preparations for new contracts, Francesca has been equally efficient and helpful.
 
 
 
 
 

by Natalie on Apr 9 2015 09:50

Friendly and efficient service with good communication. Francesca has been excellent! Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Kelly and Nathanael on Apr 1 2015 10:56

Very happy to be letting with belvoir. Great communication via emails, Francesca was very helpful and friendly.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jimmy Coverdale on Mar 18 2015 10:09

Great service, very friendly and professional - and very prompt in replying to any queries that we had.
 
 
 
 
 

by Donna on Feb 27 2015 10:42

Belvoir were helpful and explained the process clearly and responded to my queries quickly, Francesca was helpful and followed through on questions and sent me pictures of like for like properties so I could make a decision. Happy with the service. Thanks!
 
 
 
 
 

by mark on Feb 27 2015 10:16

Very helpful and professional service. Would recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Chris Farnsworth on Feb 27 2015 10:02

Fran and Rob who I have dealt with have been very professional through out our whole dealing with the property. Very impressed with everything I have received and very much looking forward to the next 12 months working along side Belvoir.
 
 
 
 
 

by Zoe on Feb 5 2015 10:17

very polite, no problems. Francesca has been very helpful, id highly recommend Belvoir to my friends and family.
 
 
 
 
 

by Leanne on Feb 4 2015 10:41

Lovely staff, very helpful, Francesca has been brilliant, would recommend to freinds and family. Thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Wayne on Feb 2 2015 16:58

Very friendly, polite and approachable staff who are happy to help. Very helpful in assisting us with finding a property. I would definately recommend Belvoir to others. Thanks.
 
 
 
 
 

by Stephen on Jan 27 2015 09:37

Living outside the area, I rely heavily on the agents to take care of all my rental needs. Belvoir provide a very personal service. Natalie in particular was very helpful recently in resolving some issues with a difficult tenant.
 
 
 
 
 

by Janet Edwards on Jan 26 2015 20:21

Further to my earlier review I felt I ought to update it now I have been in my property for a few months. I have found all of the staff at Belvoir very helpful. It is my first time renting so have had lots of queries but the staff have been unfailingly patient & helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Belvoir SW.
 
 
 
 
 

by Phil on Jan 8 2015 18:41

Since I no longer live in the area, I'm much more reliant on a letting agent to manage my property, and it's important to feel like your property is in good hands. I've been very lucky that I found a good tenant, and Belvoir have always been very good at managing the property, in terms of maintenance and taking care of the various legal aspects of being a landlord. I have always had my own designated member of staff to deal with my property, and I have always found them friendly, helpful, and efficient at responding to any email or phone call requests I might have.
 
 
 
 
 

by John Considine on Jan 6 2015 11:51

The service from the Belvoir staff is excellent: friendly and efficient and professional. No negaive comments to make. John Considine
 
 
 
 
 

by priucey on Dec 19 2014 11:25

Belvoir lettings SW has been imncredibly helpful with my application and also the information they have provided. Very friendly staff and polite. Will recommend them any day. Thank you for making my move smooth
 
 
 
 
 

by iwona on Dec 19 2014 10:50

Pleasure to do business with. Quick serve and professional staff. Easy contact. The staff #(Francesca Barlow-Goodall) is carying about everything with good manner. Very friendly and professional person. Im really happy. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by claire on Dec 19 2014 10:19

belvoir was very helpful and professional. they always kept me update with what was happening throughout the process. i found everything was 100% apart from the 3% charge of using your card for the deposit and first months which i thought was ridiculous. just insure you have correct cash.
 
 
 
 
 

by emma on Dec 12 2014 13:15

The staff at Belvoir have been fantastic Francesca and Natasha have been fantastic, I will recommend my friends and family to use Belvoir the best agency I have rented a house without a doubt.
 
 
 
 
 

by Katie Smith on Dec 11 2014 13:10

Friendly and efficient service throughout. Very helpful and would recommend to family and friends. Thanks for everything.
 
 
 
 
 

by Luke on Nov 28 2014 10:39

Staff at Belvior Lettings were very helpful in regards to me moving, staff kept in constant contact throughout my move and kept me posted which is really helpful. I would certainly encourage other friends and family to use Belvoir in the future. Thanks.
 
 
 
 
 

by shelly on Nov 19 2014 11:03

very good service. friendly and very good keeping us informed of progress. lots of detailing in all the paperwork.
 
 
 
 
 

by Hish on Nov 7 2014 14:04

Welcoming staff, Good communication from first viewing to move in date.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jon on Nov 7 2014 10:50

Fantastic service, very quick responses to all queries and answered in full every time. Absolutely no hassle from start to finish. The whole team were incredibly helpful, especially Francesca who I dealt with mostly. Also reasonable administration fees compared to other letting agents!
 
 
 
 
 

by Pete on Nov 7 2014 09:55

Nice and quick organisation of the property. very helpful and polite staff. all round good experience, come across as a very professional organisation.
 
 
 
 
 

Email a Friend

Please check you have entered all details correctly