Pop in and see us...

Paisley
8 Silk Street Paisley, Renfrewshire PA1 1HG
T: 0141 848 0333 Fax: 0141 849 0133

Opening Hours

Mon-Thu 0900 to 1730, Fri 0900 to 1700
Sat 0930 to 1200

Lettings Agent Paisley Customer Reviews

To be added

Read Reviews (79)
(
4.94/5
) based on
79
reviews.

by Jacquie read on Aug 16 2017 11:55

As a Landlord, I am very pleased and impressed with the Full Management Property Service given by the Paisley Team since I signed with them a few months ago. Reliable tenants have been secured and the rent is always paid on time. The Team are always very approachable with any queries I have ,and deal with everything in an efficient, timely and good humoured manner. In addition , my thanks to Kirpa who has been very helpful in organising and ensuring that essential repairs to my property were carried out to a good standard - such a reliable service is important when being an absentee landlord. I would recommend them to any landlord looking for a managing agent Jacquie Read
 
 
 
 
 

by Janet herd on Aug 1 2017 18:08

We have been renting with Belvoir for the last 3 years. We have found them professional courteous and friendly any repairs that have been needed have been quick to resolve. We would highly recommend them to others thinking of renting especially like us renting for first time. We hope they continue to be successful in the future.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Marie Adam on Jul 13 2017 17:17

Fantastic service extremely professional yes kerpa is 100% efficient also so are the other members of staff. This is the first experience I have had as a private tennant and I would definitely recommend them to anyone
 
 
 
 
 

by Craig kilbarchan on Jun 30 2017 14:17

This is my first time renting privately and belvoir paisley have been great throughout the process. Even though I had a few things to resolve they were very accommodating and did there best by me and the landlord. Very happy with them and would reccomend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jacquie Read & Fiona Pennycott on Jun 22 2017 11:21

We cannot speak highly enough of the Belvoir Lettings team - as new landlords the Team provided us with clear information as to what is required, and guided us through all the procedures. Our property is now up to standard for letting, with all safety checks in place and within a week of signing with Belvoir we have our first tenants who will shortly be moving in. Special thanks to Denise for her expertise and also to Kerpa for organising everthing. We would recommend their approach and helpfulness Jacquie & Fiona
 
 
 
 
 

by Marky on Jun 22 2017 10:59

Well it may go pear shape but so far belvior deserve a 5 star. They have been great communicating with me and helpful information regarding my to-let inquiries. Great landlord info pack really let me see what is needed.
 
 
 
 
 

by Alan Duncan on May 2 2017 16:38

The only letting agent professionals to go to for, piece of mind, professionalism, quality service and advice. Best of all, they are all so nice and efficient. New investments on the way so I'll be speaking to Denise and the team shortly.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jianglin Huang on Apr 6 2017 15:59

Thanks for Kirpa's swift response when I requested an accommodation letter for visa application by email. I received the letter just within 1 hour.
 
 
 
 
 

by Tony on Jan 26 2017 16:59

Very professional customer service to tenants. 5 stars
 
 
 
 
 

by Hector Marco on Jan 12 2017 11:35

I 100% recommend Belvoir. Staff is very professional and always try to help as much as they can. The houses/flats are important but the lettings agencies too because they are the intermediate between the tenant and the landlord and to choose Belvoir gives you reliability and tranquillity. Thanks to Pamela and Kirpa for their kindness If I need further accommodation in the future I will contact them for sure.
 
 
 
 
 

by GARY SINCLAIR on Dec 14 2016 10:44

Having had a very poor experience with a previous letting agent in Paisley (Learrmonts) in what was my first use of such a service I thought that was perhaps the norm. However, the difference in quality of service since moving to Belvoir is like night and day. Belvoir provides a professional, friendly and highly efficient service which removes many of the potential stresses from the entire letting experience. Belvoir maintain good contact with both myself and my tenant and she has also commented that they are head and shoulders above the old agents. Belvoir provide detailed monthly statements and the rental monies are always paid in a timely manner. When it comes to the day to day management of the property this was problematic before as I live a considerable distance from the let property but I was repeatedly having to get personally involved and sometimes even travel to Glasgow (a round trip of over 500 miles). When Belvoir are managing your property they do just that though and my need to intervene personally has been absolutely minimal since they took over. Also, following provision of an exact quote and upon being authorised, their in-house tradesmen conduct repairs/maintenance quickly and at very reasonable prices; work is to a very high standard. Overall an exceptional level of service all round. I highly recommend them... A big thank you from a very happy landlord. Gary Sinclair
 
 
 
 
 

by A Noble on Nov 25 2016 17:17

Been a tenant of Belvoirs, They were very good. Never had any trouble. Kirpa couldn't have done enough for us. I would 100% use them again and absolutely recommend them to anyone. Fast. Efficient. Fair pricing. Decent properties. Mr & Mrs Noble
 
 
 
 
 

by Jim on Nov 15 2016 19:09

Kirpa is very efficient and organized when sending over works sheets and is vey easy to deal with. Kirpa treats all my workforce very good and professional.
 
 
 
 
 

by David - Paisley on Nov 15 2016 18:08

I find Belvoir are very professional and organised. Their relationship sets a firm standard of care with my tenant for the upkeep of my property. I would have no hesitation to use then for future rentals.
 
 
 
 
 

by Alice on Nov 14 2016 21:37

Cannot fault them they did everything possible to help my Son get his flat. Denise was great when I was letting my flat out.. All I can say is thank you so much x
 
 
 
 
 

by Vicki on Nov 6 2016 20:52

I've used belvoir letting agents for a couple of years and can't fault their service. Very professional, helpful and friendly. 5 star service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Norah Saville on Oct 26 2016 19:13

Always there for guidance and reassurance.Wonderful team of experts. First time user and would certainly recommend to others
 
 
 
 
 

by Colin Edgerton on Oct 24 2016 16:44

After using other Paisley letting agencies I found Belvoir Paisley. It was night and day. Denise & the girls are so far in front of their completion. they work hard to make their landlords lives less stressful, they are proactive, what they say they do, they also tell you what they do. Their attitude, knowledge & skills are excellent.
 
 
 
 
 

by Clive on Sep 15 2016 11:48

Denise and her team run a very professional service with a smile. Good value for money.I highly recommend the team.Clive
 
 
 
 
 

by Mark on Aug 22 2016 16:27

Excellent service provided from Denise and Kirpa, very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by ken giles on Aug 18 2016 13:01

Hi ihave nothing but praise for Denise ,Pamela,and kirpa. ,all very nice professional and friendly,it's worth having a property just to deal with them, Regards Ken giles
 
 
 
 
 

by Jianglin Huang on Jun 15 2016 13:17

Very professional and friendly service from Kirpa. She is always smiling, with great patience, kind consideration and solve all my problem very quickly. Jianglin
 
 
 
 
 

by Grant on Jun 10 2016 21:01

Friendly and professional service from Kirpa. Very helpful and accommodating in rearranging dates etc to suit work commitments. Greatly appreciated. Grant.
 
 
 
 
 

by Scott C on Jun 7 2016 08:46

We have had nightmare after nightmare with previous agencies and have had nothing but a professional/friendly service from Kirpa at Belvoir. Move in date had been adjusted to suit our needs and any queries/concerns were addressed immediately instead of having to wait as we have done so in the past. Would highly recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Marie Adam on Apr 19 2016 18:59

Very helpful and Denise has gone the extra mile for me infact I would like to thank Kay as well they are a great team a credit to your company I would definitely recommend you
 
 
 
 
 

by Alan Elliott on Apr 18 2016 09:10

First time user with Belvoir, All the team have been most helpfull and very professional in their dealings.
 
 
 
 
 

by connie gilmour on Apr 13 2016 11:49

5 star service from Pamela Duffy at no time was I fobbed of with the usual nonsense we will get back to you but you don't hear from them for weeks my washing machine broke I phoned Pamela and the same day she got someone out but it couldn't be fixed I got brand new washing machine very next day.That's what you call 5 star service
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul on Mar 22 2016 14:47

The Belvoir way or no way, Perfect for Landlords in everyway.
 
 
 
 
 

by Alan on Mar 21 2016 16:02

I phoned up with enquirers to the paisley office and was helped greatly by a lady named Denise Rhodes, very friendly, very knowledge able, and helped me with the enquirers i made. Alan
 
 
 
 
 

by Jennifer on Feb 26 2016 13:46

Professional and friendly service at all times from Pamela. Very quick to help sort any problems.
 
 
 
 
 

by Steven on Feb 15 2016 18:49

Delighted with the service I received from the team at Belvoir in Paisley. I needed a place quickly after being let down by another agency and between Pamela, Kirpa and Denise they had me fixed up on the Monday after only viewing the flat the previous Friday. I would thoroughly recommend their services. Steven
 
 
 
 
 

by John on Feb 10 2016 16:05

Great help from Kirpa sourcing new fridge and obtaining quotes for redecorating rooms.
 
 
 
 
 

by John on Feb 3 2016 20:48

5 * service today from Pamela in the Belvoir team. Professionalism and excellent customer care greatly appreciated. John. Landlord.
 
 
 
 
 

by Greg Elliott. Landlord on Jan 19 2016 17:02

Greg Elliott Landlord
 
 
 
 
 

by Christine Ogg. Landlord on Jan 19 2016 17:02

All staff have been extremely professional when contacted and our experience with our first letting has been very smooth and stress free.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sheila Ward. Landlord on Jan 19 2016 17:01

Denise Rhodes gives great service and I have every faith in her ability to manage my property satisfactorily.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dorothy Connie. Landlord on Jan 19 2016 17:01

All staff great but particularly Denise very helpful. As new landlord felt very well informed.
 
 
 
 
 

by Geoff Robbins. Landlord on Jan 19 2016 17:00

We had an issue with a tenant. Denise and her team quickly identified it. With their assistance we achieved a solution.
 
 
 
 
 

by Gillian Campbell. Landlord on Jan 19 2016 17:00

Belvoir are a fantastic company. Very helpful and constantly on the ball. Could not ask for better. Great professional helpful staff.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lynne Smith Landlord on Jan 19 2016 16:59

I live overseas so need a reliable company to manage my property. Belvoir are excellent, communication is great, staff friendly, highly recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Honor Brogan Landlord on Jan 19 2016 16:59

After several disappointments,[with other agents] Belvoir has proved an excellent choice for both professionalism and friendliness. A great find.
 
 
 
 
 

by E.Waddell Landlord on Jan 19 2016 16:58

I had an issue with my previous tennant. Belvour helped with every issue. Excellent advice and extremely helpful. Thank you ladies!
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul Lovelle Landlord on Jan 19 2016 16:58

Changed to Belvoir after problems with another agent in Paisley. Should have done that sooner as service is excellent.
 
 
 
 
 

by Gail Smith Landlord on Jan 19 2016 16:57

I find this agency to be first class and would recommend their services to others.
 
 
 
 
 

by Doreen Hutton – Landlord on Jan 19 2016 16:57

I chose Belvoir because of personal recommendations from friends and family.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mel Wyper – Landlord on Jan 19 2016 16:56

Denise Rhodes is an excellent agent and always professional.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mike Ashton Landlord on Jan 19 2016 16:56

Exceeded my expectations totally, very efficient, friendly, no gap in occupation
 
 
 
 
 

by Neil Aitken - Landlord on Jan 19 2016 16:55

A world apart from my last letting agent. Proactive with great communication. Couldn't ask for more.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kevin on Nov 13 2015 17:50

As a landlord it was encouraging how efficiently Denise came back promptly with information I was looking for. Thank you. K
 
 
 
 
 

by Lorna on Nov 5 2015 14:04

I got transferred from another agent to belvoir and I couldn't recommend them enough. Pamela was the agent who was dealing with us most and she was such a laugh and made everything easy for us in such a stressful time. They are amazing and if it wasn't for us moving country we would never of left.
 
 
 
 
 

by Caroline on Nov 2 2015 23:04

I would recommend Belvoir. I am a first time landlord and was daunted by the task of organising all the paperwork required. I need not have worried as Belvoir dealt with everything. The staff are very approachable and dealt with everything in an efficient and courteous manner. Well done to all, especially Denise and Carlyn.
 
 
 
 
 

by Johnny Ferrier on Oct 2 2015 11:43

Got back to me pretty quick, when looking for vacancies Johnny
 
 
 
 
 

by Colin Edgerton on Sep 21 2015 13:29

I started using Belvior Paisley to manage my flats when they found me a tenant within 10 days were as Learmonts who I had been with for several years could not get me a tenant within 6 months. I have found the staff at Belvoir Paisley Kirpa, Pamela, Gayle & Denise are pro active have excellent knowledge of the Renfrewshire letting market. They also keep me up to date on the legality of being a landlord. Due to their activity all my flats are now let at higher rentals than I received with my former agent. I would recommend Belvoir Paisley to any landlord who is looking for a letting agent who will look after their properties in a correct and legal manner They also pay me the rental payments on time. I no longer have to chase my rental payments. Regards Colin Edgerton
 
 
 
 
 

by Eddie on Sep 14 2015 13:17

I would like to thank the team, for the support we got with a young man who was given a 6 month lease. As ever standards and service second to none. always helpful and responds very quick to all issues From Eddie at CATCH
 
 
 
 
 

by Jonathan Cameron on Sep 11 2015 08:30

Having recently moved into a property, there was a couple of small issues which were needing some attention. Pamela Duffy has been a fantastic help giving very quick responses and keeping us updated. She is a huge credit to the company and makes the whole process effortless. Completely changed my perception of the company from our initial move in to now. Thanks again Pamela Kind regards Jonathan
 
 
 
 
 

by Norah Saville on Jul 28 2015 07:52

Thank you always for prompt attention to detail and guidance when in doubt of a best result to any ongoing pronlems 5 stars from me Norah Saville on 28 th July 2015
 
 
 
 
 

by Lynne Smith on Jul 20 2015 13:28

I just wanted to thank everyone at Belvoir Paisley for the great job you are doing managing my property. I had no end of trouble with my previous agents, and since changing to Belvoir we have had no problems at all…rent arrives on time, inspections carried out as promised, great communication, happy tenants and really friendly staff. This has given me peace of mind as it has really been stress free. Thanks once again. Lynne Smith
 
 
 
 
 

by Alison on Jul 8 2015 12:38

Another fantastic result from Belvoir Paisley. Many thanks to all the team for the professional way in which they managed to re-let my property and especially to Kirpa for dealing with the changeover of tenants so efficiently. She has been wonderful in arranging everything for me and I couldn't have done it in such a short space of time without her help. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Denise and her team - they have never let me down. Many thanks.
 
 
 
 
 

by P. Lovelle on May 21 2015 11:00

I recently changed to Belvoir Paisley from another local letting agency and wish i had done it a lot sooner as i had been thinking about it for a few years! My previous agent needed constant reminding to pay my due rental income to me which was nearly always late and the cause of considerable hassle to myself. The change was handled in an excellent and professional manner and my income arrives in my account each month without any problems. I am still chasing my previous agent for both income and statements. I would strongly recommend Belvoir Paisley and wouldn't hesitate any moment longer in making the change if your experiencing payment problems with another agency.
 
 
 
 
 

by AO on Apr 12 2015 13:19

I have been dealing with the Paisley branch of Belvoir for 2 years. Thank you Denise and team for the fantastic work you do. There is nothing I would change about what you do and how you do it. Simply outstanding !!!! So prompt, efficient and highly professional with any situation. I would recommend your team to anyone with my eyes closed. (Landlord AO)
 
 
 
 
 

by Ian Davy on Mar 6 2015 13:06

I started engaging with Belvoir's Kirpa & Pamela when I had to review a property at very short notice and limited flexibility . It was really amazing that Kirpa was able to schedule her diary to fit me in . A lot of agencies do not have such flexibility. She really went that extra mile . Then after my viewing, Pamela provided fantastic service from initial deposit payment , through the application process and then involved with specific requirements of mine prior to move in. One example was where I had to clarify the condition of the telephone landline connection - Pamela managed to get the landlord to engage closely to rectify this . Then post move in service has also been amazing . Kirpa managed to engage at very small notice a cleaner to help out and for the landlord to come and look at a maintenance issue . Simply a brilliant service . Thank you !!
 
 
 
 
 

by Christie Fleming on Feb 2 2015 12:21

Hi Denise and team, It was refreshing to have my calls answered, and contact made via email. We live in Melbourne and hope to buy to let around Paisley area. Some agents we contacted in UK did not bother to return any calls or provide information. Look forward to doing business with Belvoir. Regards and Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul on Jan 30 2015 09:21

Just want to say a VERY BIG Thank You to Pamela Duffy. I have had a few dealings with her recently and have been very impressed and delighted by her extremely fast and efficient responses. I sent an email yesterday asking for a big favor to get copies of all my statements over a specific 12 months period. I had them all within the hour. Thanks a lot Pamela.
 
 
 
 
 

by Gillian Campbell on Dec 31 2014 13:44

I would just like to express my sincere thanks and gratitude to Denise and Pamela of Belvoir. Having experienced the most awful time with a previous letting agent, Belvoir have been a complete breath of fresh air. They helped with everything they possibly could in transferring agents with no disruption or inconvenience to my tenant. The service I have received has been outstanding, more than I could have asked for. This was definitely the best move I have ever made and would recommend everyone to Belvoir. Many thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Kevin Doyle on Nov 14 2014 14:18

Dear Kirpa, Thank you so much again for your help we do appreciate that you have been giving us an excellent service. Kind Regards Kevin
 
 
 
 
 

by ken giles on Nov 6 2014 12:41

I have used Belvoir lettings in Paisley in Glasgow and i have found them to be very professional and courteous.Their turn around rate for renting properties is very exceptional,i would have no hesitation in recommending them to other landlords, Again a big thankyou to Denise and all her lovely staff at Belvoir lettings Paisley.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dave and Trish on Jul 27 2014 20:35

We rented our current property via Belvoir, having moved from the North East of England we obviously had little knowledge of the area and needed an insiders point of view in order to find a home that would suit our needs. We found the staff at Belvoir to be knowledgeable, professional, friendly and above all they delivered an extremely high level of customer service at all times. The speed at which we were able to find and move into our home was a massive factor in reducing the stress normally associated with a house move. Unfortunately our landlord has decided to sell the property we currently rent and we had no idea if we would be able to find another suitable property, especially given we are competing with visitors needing accommodation for the Commonwealth Games and the influx of students looking for decent property before September. Once again the skills and personal commitment from the team at Belvoir ensured that we were able to find an amazing property within one week. for anyone looking to rent or indeed for Landlords looking to have property managed we would thoroughly recommend the Team at Belvoir. Nothing is too much trouble, they do what they say they will do and service is always delivered with a smile. A truly professional outfit, Belvoir should be your first stop when it comes to property rental. Our sincere thanks once again to Denise and her amazing team.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ross on Jul 6 2014 23:26

It is really important to have a good landlord or letting agent when taking on any property that is not yours, and having had several previous letting agents Belvoir have by far been the best I have ever came across. Their consideration for the tenants, and their customer service is outstanding and is no doubt part of the reason that the company has won so many awards. I will in future look out for them and would choose them over other letting agents every time. Brilliant! Thanks to all the great staff and keep up the good work!
 
 
 
 
 

by Alan Duncan on May 28 2014 16:17

I have now had the pleasure of dealing with the Paisley branch of Belvoir for 2 years. The staff are absolutely fantastic very knowledgeable, kind and helpful whilst maintaining the highest professional standards.I now have two properties that they manage on my behalf the second one of which I purchased after consulting with Denise Rhodes who's experience and breadth of knowledge is very impressive.This has been proven to be an excellent buy.I would recommend this agency to anyone.Thanks again Belvoir.
 
 
 
 
 

by W. Anderson on Mar 14 2013 15:57

Dear Denise, Letting of New Build Property at 24A, 24B, 24C Williamson Place, Johnstone. We write to thank and congratulate you on your efforts in letting the above properties in the most successful and professional manner. In particular, as I am new to this role as a Landlord, for your assistance in manoeuvring through the regulation and paperwork labyrinth, as well as completing the tenancy of all the properties in such a quick time. We would, with confidence, recommend your company for future developments as well as any client or contact requiring similar services. Yours sincerely Arena Architects
 
 
 
 
 

by Ken Giles [Landlord] on Feb 5 2013 15:56

Dear Denise, I am writing to thank you for managing my property in Paisley so efficiently. Your office is the best agency I have ever used and as I have property in various counties throughout the UK I have some experience of different letting agents. Belvoir Paisley is head and heels over any other letting agent I have used. All staff are courteous, friendly and professional and nothing is a bother. I wish I had been introduced to your organisation before the previous agent I used in Paisley – who was a complete nightmare! I especially appreciate the written reports you provide me with after your regular inspection visits and the prompt same day payment of rental income when it is due. I would recommend Belvoir Paisley without hesitation. Yours sincerely,
 
 
 
 
 

by B. McLaughlan [Landlord] on Jan 30 2013 15:55

After a bad experience with my previous letting agent I swapped to Belvoir Paisley. What a difference – their service is absolutely first class. Belvoir are very professional and knowledgeable. I use their full management service and it is excellent and they always do exactly what they say they will. I would thoroughly recommend them
 
 
 
 
 

by Mark Dinardo on Dec 12 2012 15:54

We are a Paisley based property company and have tried various local letting agents to help us source new tenants. We engaged the services of Belvoir just over a year or so ago. We have been pleased with the knowledgeable and friendly service provided by Denise and her team over the months and their success in securing quality, early lets has been appreciated. We hope to have a continued good working relationship and have recommended Belvoir to others locally. DP Group Ltd.
 
 
 
 
 

by John Sutherland and Matthew Marriott on Nov 26 2012 15:53

From the welcoming first phone call, to coming into the office and being greeted with a smile, to renting the apartment within a very short time - it was a completely hassle free and fantastic service and remains to be so. Always with a smile and everything dealt with in a polite and courteous manner. We are extremely happy with how Belvoir Paisley, our agents, are managing renting out our apartment. As we live in Norway now we rely on Belvoir managing everything which they do in a first class way. Whenever there is a problem of any kind Belvoir offer to rectify it for us. The best agency we have come across by a long way - they really know the meaning of the word "management". We have dealt with many agencies throughout the UK over the years and Belvoir is miles ahead of the others in every way in our opinion A special thanks to Denise
 
 
 
 
 

by Christine Duffy (Landlord) on Oct 25 2012 15:52

Hi Denise, Just a note to say my experience with Belvoir has been a really good one!! Given past experience with other Letting Agents it was a pleasure on my part, to feel everything was being done effectively and efficiently. Regards
 
 
 
 
 

by Tom McKenna (Landlord) on Sep 4 2012 15:51

Dear Denise Having been a landlord for many years and experienced the services provided by others in the area, I must say that dealing with Belvoir has been a complete pleasure. The efficiency shown, the rigorous checks undertaken and the speed of the service provided has been excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending your services to others, and indeed have already done so. Kind regards
 
 
 
 
 

by Stewart Laing (Tenant) on Aug 20 2012 15:50

I have always found Belvoir to be a high quality letting agent. Anytime I have had to contact the office with either a question or to report any issue with the premises I have received prompt assistance. Staff are always polite and friendly and show real interest in my problem and can either deal with the issue whilst I am on the phone or call me back as arranged. Reviews of the premises are always carried out at a time that is convenient to me and are unobtrusive and respect the fact that whilst I live here this is my home. I would happily rent property via Belvoir again as I feel that they are a letting agency that I can trust and feel comfortable dealing with.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mark Murdoch (Tenant) on Jul 6 2012 15:48

Over the past year and a half of dealing with Belvoir, I have been highly delighted with the service provided, the professionalism and friendliness of the staff, and the way any queries have been dealt with very quickly and satisfactorily. Over the course of my time with Belvoir, I have rented 2 properties. The staff at Belvoir have been incredibly helpful and very intent on providing a good letting experience, and I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Belvoir to anyone looking for a reliable, friendly and professional company. Many thanks,
 
 
 
 
 

by Beata (Tenant) on Jun 12 2012 15:44

We have been dealing with Belvoir for a couple of months and we are very pleased to say that the agency staff has been very helpful and supportive since the very beginning. The agency provides professional service and treat clients with proper care. Belvoir Agency offers flats of high standard. The staff is very informative and reliable. What is more, Belvoir sticks to all the contract term and conditions. We are very satisfied with our cooperation. To sum up, we would like to recommend Belvoir to anyone looking for a flat. Best Agency we have ever had.
 
 
 
 
 

Email a Friend

Please check you have entered all details correctly