Pop in and see us...

Grantham
23 St Peters Hill Grantham , Lincolnshire NG31 6QF
T: 01476 542100 Fax: 01476 542101

Opening Hours

Mon-Thurs: 0900 to 1730, Friday: 0900 to 1700
Sat: 0900 to 1300 **When the office is closed, if you are a tenant please refer to our 'Tenants' section of the website for Emergency Advice**

Christmas Opening Hours 2017

 -

 

BELVOIR GRANTHAM CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES

Saturday 23rd December - 9am to 1pm

Sunday 24th December - Closed

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - 9am to 5.30pm

Thursday 28th December - 9am to 5.30pm

Friday 29th December - 9am to 5.00pm

Saturday 30th December - 9am to 1pm

Sunday 31st December - Closed

Monday 01st January - Closed

Tuesday 02nd January - Normal hours resume

 

TENANTS - Please refer to our page 'Emergency Advice for Tenants' for important information when our offices are closed.

Please may we emphasise that this facility should only be used in the event of a genuine emergency arising outside of our office hours and if instructed in a non-emergency situation, the call out charge may be passed to you as Tenant to settle.

Contact Belvoir Today!

Email a Friend

Please check you have entered all details correctly