Belvoir Chelsea and Fulham Reviews


Read Reviews (11)
(
5.00/5
) based on
11
reviews.

by Michael Pepper on Jun 29 2016 11:10

The team at Belvoir are professional and efficient. They helped me to find the right apartment shortly after relocating to the UK from South Africa. I would highly recommend Belvoir if you are considering renting in Fulham.
 
 
 
 
 

by Katie Ball on Apr 20 2016 18:24

Found my fab new pad in less than a week! Thanks to Chauntelle who really listened to what my priorities & compromises were, to then deliver a few properties within days all of which fit the brief perfectly, and one which I couldn't be happier with. Can't wait to move on & enjoy the rooftop terrace over summer!
 
 
 
 
 

by Jeevan D Souza on Apr 11 2016 22:52

I am happy to get in touch with Belvoir to find a property. They have a excellent team and the entire process was managed v nicely.Thanks a lot for your help.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dan Conlon on Apr 9 2016 19:29

A small friendly team that offer a great service. How refreshing.
 
 
 
 
 

by Tom Kelly on Apr 8 2016 17:31

Extremely helpful. Whole process was very quick and painless.
 
 
 
 
 

by Marios on Mar 14 2016 21:22

Excellent customer service and support. Great team - very kind and supportive through the whole process.
 
 
 
 
 

by Adriano Reyes on Mar 7 2016 19:02

I am so thankful for all the effort Chauntelle has put into helping me to find the perfect flat based on my possibilities. It was awesome working with you so I highly recommend BELVOIR Chelsea and Fulham for their excellent and professional services. Thank you so much!
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah Cosquer on Aug 20 2015 16:14

I am deeply happy with the great service offered by the agency BELVOIR Chelsea and Fulham. A really nice team will help you through all the steps and even after if you need any informations.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ela Ungureanu on Aug 18 2015 11:48

I have met the nicest and most helpful persons at Belvoir, Chauntelle and Duncan. Thank you both for helping find dwelling and sorting all the issues I have encountered. With kindest thanks and regards, Ela.
 
 
 
 
 

by Tamzin Morris on Aug 5 2015 15:00

They were very efficient thanks to Honor, Chauntelle and Duncan!
 
 
 
 
 

by Gabriela De Fazio on Jun 3 2015 20:08

Belvoir helped us find a property in the Parsons Green area. Chauntelle was very pleasant, professional and generally very open and available to help with enquiries. We then dealt with Duncan to sign the contract and the whole process was very easy and clear. We would recommend Belvoir to friends and family.
 
 
 
 
 

Email a Friend

Please check you have entered all details correctly