Belvoir Burnley Reviews


Read Reviews (11)
(
5.00/5
) based on
11
reviews.

by colette Butler-Hartley on May 26 2016 15:28

The Burnley team are absolutely brilliant. They can not do enough for you. Any problems are dealt with, literally within a couple of hours. I would wholly recommend Belvoir to anyone who needed to rent a property. Definitely a 5* service. Colette Butler-Hartley
 
 
 
 
 

by Del on May 23 2016 22:58

Belvoir burnley team is very help full and their team go regular to check the property very satisfied I hope in the future they look after Thanks Dalvinder
 
 
 
 
 

by Amanda on May 19 2016 14:44

Very pleased with the excellent service from the staff in Burnley, would recommend them to family and friends
 
 
 
 
 

by Vanessa on Mar 16 2016 11:25

Belvoir burnley team are very professional and im pleased to say i am happy to choose belvoir burnley as my agency. Realy friendly and helpful . Thank you belvoir burnley.
 
 
 
 
 

by Michelle on Feb 11 2016 00:31

As an overseas landlord I am reliant on the letting agent. I have been very pleased with the management of my property by Belvoir. They have managed my property for the past 6 years and I have had no concerns.
 
 
 
 
 

by Tricia on Aug 20 2015 02:38

After owning a rental property in Burnley for 8 years, I have finally decided to sell. Thank you Michael and Linda for the sterling work you and your team have done to rent out the flat and to keep it in a good condition. I have encountered some bad agents in my time as a landlord elsewhere but I vote you the best I have used. I could always rely on you to deal with the problems encountered quickly and efficiently. I also enjoyed chatting with you on my annual visits. Thank you again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rach on Dec 12 2014 10:27

As both tenant and landlord with Belvoir, I can't sing their praises highly enough. As a landlord any issues were dealt with efficiently and effectively with little or no inconvenience to myself. And as a tenant, the whole process was easy and stress free, from my initial viewing to moving in. The staff are so friendly and helpful, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Belvoir Burnley. RR
 
 
 
 
 

by Andrew Harris on Apr 25 2014 15:42

Making sense of Burnley CC's landlord licensing application was a doddle for me. Well actually Linda did it all for me. Belvoir certainly know their Landlords. Thanks Linda. Good luck on the run!
 
 
 
 
 

by Rhiannon AKA pain on oak street on Feb 5 2014 10:54

As a newbie renting through an agency I couldn't decide who was best and was apprehensive . I saw a house I really liked and thought I would go with it. Well what can I say apart from what a fantastic agency!! Belvoir have great communication within the whole team and they made me feel very welcome. The manager even went out of his way just to make sure I would get my keys on time! I couldn't thank him enough (especially as it was last thing on a Friday evening!) He explained everything to me in great detail and it didn't feel rushed at all. I would highly and definitely recommend this agency to anyone ! Thank you Belvoir!
 
 
 
 
 

by Amanda Lampard on Jan 26 2014 20:51

Burnley belvoir team were very professional and helped with the renting of our property. They carried out all the relevant checks and found us a suitable candidate . Nothing was too much trouble and were always on hand to help and guide us in renting our property out. Would highly recommend to any landlords out there. Well done belvoir .
 
 
 
 
 

by Dave Cope on Jan 15 2014 20:45

We used Belvoir to find us a short term property whilst having renovation work done at our home after flooding. We where very pleased with the efficiency of them finding us what we where after. The staff where a pleasure to deal with and everything from initial viewing to ensuring we received our full deposit back after our rental period was first class. Would definitely recommend. Dave Cope
 
 
 
 
 

Email a Friend

Please check you have entered all details correctly