Customer Reviews

How did we do? Please scroll to the bottom of the page and write a review, your feedback is invaluable.

Read Reviews (23)
(
4.70/5
) based on
23
reviews.

by Emma on Mar 2 2017 12:43

Usually ok service, but I seem to have had a number of issues over the last 2.5 years. Once when I emailed about not raising the rent for my tennents, their rent was increased!! Another time my mortgage company had not received documentation from Belvoir 6 months after it had asked for it! Some areas of the company seem more organised than others.
 
 
 
 
 

by liz on Aug 16 2016 12:44

As usual a very quick response from Karen to our recent communication. She is extremely professional and efficient. A credit to her office. from Liz Aug 2016
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma on May 3 2016 16:59

I have rented my flat out with Belvior since 2008. I would highly recommend them to any one thinking of renting their property out. I have never had any issues with them. They have always sorted out any problems. I recently had some worked carried out on my flat which I was very pleased with.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sandra & David Dexter on Apr 8 2016 16:48

As tenants we would like to thank all of those we dealt with at Belvoir they were efficient, friendly professional and dealt with our application exceptionally quickly. From viewing the property to paying our first rent was just 5 days. This is the first time we have rented for many years and the experience was straight forward thanks to Belvior
 
 
 
 
 

by John W on Aug 18 2015 10:17

Belvoir Lincoln have managed my property since 2004. Their standard of tenant finding, rent administration, inspections and maintenance management has been excellent throughout. I have never considered changing agent and recommend the Belvoir Lincoln team.
 
 
 
 
 

by Marilyn Hall on Jul 6 2015 14:42

Always found the office staff very friendly and helpful. They sort out any problems without delay. Thank you all. Marilyn Hall.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mr A Ward on Apr 23 2015 14:47

I have been involved with Belvoir since 2007/8. In all of this time my Lincoln property which was a new build has been managed solely by them and in fact i have never seen it in real life, never had the need. The service provision has been outstanding and the property has never been without a Tenant. The Lincoln Team have been exceptional and as a Landlord can't thank you all enough!
 
 
 
 
 

by Alex H on Apr 21 2015 15:55

Very good service overall. Kept informed of any problems. Issues are sorted out quickly and efficiently and so would certainly recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Liz on Apr 9 2015 12:16

Been with Belvoir since 2004 and I now trust them with 2 of my properties. They are easy to contact either by phone or email and keep me fully to date with my properties. I am always made aware of any faults which require actioning and as I pay for the full service they quickly dispatch a handyman etc to fix/investigate the problem, which makes it so much easier for me. The whole process with letting my houses out was made simple with Belvoir and their team. I am more than happy with the service they provide and I know my houses are in safe hands and I dont need to worry. Keep up with the good work at Lincoln Belvoir.
 
 
 
 
 

by Thearchers on Mar 30 2015 20:26

We have used Belvoir since 2002 when we moved to France, and but for one short period with one particular member of staff some years ago we have been delighted with the services provided. John & Lesley Archer
 
 
 
 
 

by David Fox on Mar 30 2015 16:03

Belvoir have been managing our properties for several years now and we have found them to be professional and efficient at all times. They compare extremely favourably with other rental agents that we have used and we would have no hesitation in recommending them to future potential clients.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rachel on Mar 20 2015 21:12

They are the best letting agent I've ever had, the team are always helpful (event when I lost my keys). I have been with them for 3 years and I am very happy with the level service I receive. They make me feel well looked after as a tenant. Thank you Rachel
 
 
 
 
 

by Karen on Mar 6 2015 11:14

I have rented with Belvoir since 2004 and to date have had no problems whatsoever with them or my landlord. I am very lucky that I do have such a good landlord, so nothing is a problem to him and everything is always attended to by the staff at Belvoir if I need anything. Karen
 
 
 
 
 

by #happytorecommend on Mar 6 2015 10:01

I have used Belvoir for many years and have just ended the agreement only because I am selling the house. They are very professional and helpful. Graham and Karen are a credit to the Lincoln Office. I would not hesitate to recommend them as an agent.
 
 
 
 
 

by Veronica on Mar 3 2015 16:36

Belvoir have managed my property for almost 4 years. They are thoroughly professional and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a letting agent.
 
 
 
 
 

by Christine Taylor on Feb 5 2015 20:56

Excellent service! Very professional and so nice to pick up the phone and speak to any member of staff and find they are all fully aware and in the loop with the progress of the tenancy. I asked them to look at one of our properties on the Monday and within 24 hours the house was let and the tenant moved it within 2 weeks.The inventory was carried out immediately after we had finished re decorating and everything has been dealt with very quickly and efficiently so thank you for a fabulous service! Christine Taylor Saxilby
 
 
 
 
 

by M. Hall on May 28 2014 14:59

I have tried several times today to contact a member of staff at Belvoir, always getting the usual answer phone message. I have also emailed but no reply. This is not the first time this has happened, and I am disgusted that the message always says the office is closed. Why is it that no one answers the phone? is anybody there?
 
 
 
 
 

by Dave Fox on May 23 2014 14:46

Excellent service. Great communication by e:mail in case of problems so everything always 'nipped in the bud'. This contrasts greatly with previous agents that I have used where problems are left to fester. Cannot fault them. Maintenance always done quickly and in a cost effective manner. I would highly recommend Belvoir.
 
 
 
 
 

by Tanya B on Dec 11 2013 09:35

"The service was superb from start to completion and when the first lot of tenants moved on the repeated service was just as excellent. The professionalism is of the highest level across the whole office and this agent is interested in what is best for you, not necessarily them as a company. Cannot speak highly enough of the Lincoln Office." Tanya B
 
 
 
 
 

by LM Archer on Nov 14 2013 16:35

"When we were about to leave the UK in 2002 we approached several letting agents in Lincoln for advice. We found Paul Collins extremely helpful and his advice as to where and what to by has proved to be perfect with no gaps whatsoever in letting. The property has had several tenants during the past 11 years and we can only describe the total management of our property as being of the highest order. We would give Belvoir lettings Lincoln the highest recommendation possible." LM Archer
 
 
 
 
 

by AC Nottingham on Oct 28 2013 15:34

"Belvoir have been managing my properties for nearly 10 years now. I have regular dealings with the office and always find the team helpful and obliging. I have compared other agents but I feel the service I get from Belvoir is superior." AC Nottingham
 
 
 
 
 

by Not Happy on Oct 25 2013 18:19

spent a month without a shower, now have no hot water. Wiring in bathroom light was dodgy, told them when we moved in and they fobbed us off with "oh of you wanted a perfect house then you should've rented a newer one". when they came to fix the shower they tried to blame us. when we moved in the house was filthy and there was a rusty power tool (sander or saw,... does it matter) in the garden just in front of the step. Lucky noone stood on it, do belviour provide tetanus shots?
 
 
 
 
 

by V Marden on Oct 16 2013 10:33

"I have used Belvoir in Lincoln for last 11 years as I find the staff to be very helpful and always do their utmost to sort out any issues with maintenance quickly. They have also been helpful in offering advice when I am buying another property. I would not consider moving my portfolio anywhere else." V Marden
 
 
 
 
 

Email a Friend

Please check you have entered all details correctly