Pop in and see us...

Ashton-under-Lyne
201 Stamford Street Central Ashton under Lyne, Lancashire OL6 7QB
T: 0161 343 2323

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri 09.00 to 17.30
Sat 9.00 to 13.00

 

Christmas Open Hours

Friday 23rd December – Open 9am – 5.30pm

Saturday 24th December – Closed

Sunday 25th December – Closed

Monday 26th December – Closed

Tuesday 27th December – Closed

Wednesday 28th December – Closed

Thursday 29th December – Open 9am – 1pm

Friday 30th December – Open 9am – 1pm

Saturday 31st December – Closed

Sunday 1st January – Closed

Monday 2nd January – Closed

Tuesday 3rd January – Open as usual 9am – 5.30pm

 

Investment Landlord Services

The comprehensive one stop property management service

Belvoir Property Management take every advantage of technology in our marketing and business activities including electronic banking and use of digital cameras to transfer images of properties. We maintain a computer database of tenants and their requirements. These all contribute to an efficient user-friendly service.

We can e-mail property details and images to prospective Tenants and are committed to customer care during every phase of the move-in process.

We pride ourselves on our friendly approachability and straightforward, ethical business advice.

OUR SERVICES INCLUDE:


FREE market appraisals and impartial advice on all aspects of letting and renting
Competitive fee structure
Comprehensive Insurance Services including Buildings & Contents cover and Rent and Legal protection
Full reference and status checking of tenants
Large database of tenants
Property Investment Consultancy incorporating advice and if required purchase of investment properties followed by full management
Assistance with legal documentation.

BELVOIR! Lettings specialise solely in all aspects of the Lettings market - we are not estate agents and we don’t sell houses.

If you are a Landlord who has a property to rent or you are disappointed with the service from your existing letting agent, why not E-mail us now with your address for a FREE information pack.

Alternately, you can call us on 0161 343 2323. We will be delighted to offer you a FREE appraisal of your property.

Email a Friend

Please check you have entered all details correctly