Reviews & Testimonials

Below are a number of recent testimonials - to see a full list of our reviews please visit our page on TheBestOfBury which is a hub for thebestof everything local where you can find the best businesses as recommended and verified by real local people!

To see our Profile & Reviews - Click Here

To leave us a Review (& potentially win £100) - Click Here

"From start to finish, I've received an amazing service. So friendly & helpful and made the process of moving stress-free as possible! Highly recommended"

Belvoir Bury Tenant July 2017

 

Becky & Sue have been our one constant support & effective communicator of information throughout the long & rather frustrating process at times of selling our house(for both them & us) They are polite, helpful & professional. Right from the start they listened & offered good advice. Would we recommend them? Absolutely."

Belvoir Bury Vendor July 2017

 

"The service I have received from Chloe and Nicole is consistently fantastic. Nothing is to much trouble, any issues I have had are resolved with a matter of urgency and to the highest of standard, they are always professional polite and most importantly of all they are so friendly. I would not hesitate in recommending Belvoir, the staff are a credit to the business."

Belvoir Bury Landlord June 2017

 

"Becky & Sue - For all you did in keeping us up to date with the sale of Caldy Drive - we really appreciated all you did. You managed to keep us sane in a rather traumatic experience!"

 Belvoir Bury Vendor June 2017

 

"This is the first time we've sold a property and only approached one agent for a quote to do the job. We chose Belvoir because they were local to the area and had vast experience in the type of property we were selling. Our trust in them was totally justified. Sue and Becky were the perfect professionals throughout. We achieved an early sales at a good price and they provided significant help to us during the conveyancing process assisting the solicitors to come to exchange and completion with no undue delay. Excellent faultless service. Thank you."

 Belvoir Bury Vendor June 2017

 

"I Let a flat from this agent and found the whole process very easy. Daniel the agent was very helpful"

Belvoir Bury Tenant May 2017

 

"Daniel is a wonderful person. He helped me secured a house within a week. Great agent."

Belvoir Bury Tenant May 2017

 

"In what appears to be a long drawn out and frustrating process, you were great. Keeping us informed each step of the way, by both email and phone call. Brilliant customer service. Would highly recommend you!"

Belvoir Bury Vendor - April 2017

 

"Very helpful team and did what they can to help my process with the home rental."

Belvoir Bury Tenant January 2017

 

"Very straightforward, professional and friendly, very easy to get my new flat so thank you Daniel & Belvoir"

Belvoir Bury Tenant December 2016

 

"I would like to thank the staff, particularly Sue, Becky and Scott for their assistance in the recent sale of my father's property. They dealt with all the viewings and kept us informed of progress of the sale throughout the whole process, in an efficient, professional manner."

Belvoir Bury Vendor November 2016

 

"We have been really pleased with the service from Belvoir whilst selling our house. Scott, Becky and Sue have provided a first class service throughout, which has made selling our house a straight forward and stress free process. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Belvoir to our friends and family."

Belvoir Bury Vendor November 2016

 

"I've been really impressed with Belvoir's service. It was my first time selling a house and they explained everything to me clearly and made the process really quite easy. Very helpful staff and no problem getting hold of them. I would definitely recommend them."

Belvoir Bury Vendor November 2016

 

"I enlisted the services of Belvoir to sell my house when I was planning a move abroad. I found their agent, Becky, friendly and knowledgeable of the market and she recommended what I thought was a fair asking price. Within 2 hours of the house being listed we had someone request a viewing and we agreed the sale the next day! Becky/Sue kept me informed every step of the way and made the whole process easy to understand for a first time seller."

Belvoir Bury Vendor November 2016

 

"I would like to thank Belvoir Estate Agetns for their superb help, support and professionalism especially Sue and Becky for all their hard work and resilience during the sale of my house. After the first buyer pulled out of the purchase, they worked hard to get my house sale back on track and skillfully guided me through the process to exchange and completion. Once again, many thanks."

Belvoir Bury Vendor October 2016 

 

"Moving with Belvoir has been an absolute pleasure. Professional, friendly and reliable. Dan is a credit to the company and I would highly recommend."

Belvoir Bury Tenant September 2016

 

"As I now live in France I needed a company whom I could trust to give me good service and feedback. I had tried two well-known national Estate Gaents before I was recommended to come to you. Many thanks for all your enthusiasm with regard to my sale. Would gladly recommend you to anyone else."

Belvoir Bury Vendor September 2016

 

"Belvoir have been managing my rental property and have been consistently efficient, effective and attentive. When the time came to sell the house, they moved seamlessly into the sales process, very quickly secured a purchaser and negotiated a great deal. I can't recommend enough."

Belvoir Bury Vendor/Landlord August 2016

Email a Friend

Please check you have entered all details correctly