Welcome to Belvoir Tunbridge Wells

Call us on 01892 615333

Pop in and see us...

Tunbridge Wells
72, Camden Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN1 2QP
T: 01892 615333 Fax: 01892 615444

Opening Hours

We are open 6 days a week:

9.00am - 5.30pm Monday to Friday

9.00am - 3.00pm Saturday

Christmas 2014 Opening Hours

Tuesday 23rd December 2014 - 9am - 5pm

Wednesday 24th December 2014 - CLOSED

Thursday 25th December 2014 - CLOSED

Friday 26th December 2014 - CLOSED

Saturday 27th December 2014 - 9am - 3pm

Sunday 28th December 2014 - CLOSED

Monday 29th December 2014 - 9am - 5:30pm

Tuesday 30th December 2014 - 9am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 31st December 2014 - CLOSED

Thursday 1st January 2015 - CLOSED

Friday 2nd January 2015 - 9 am - 5:30pm

Be Social

Company Accreditations

<
>